Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheRappa

27 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That rug really tied the room together...

In his own words

I'm a laid back and go with the flow kinda guy. I love joking around, exploring new areas, and just having fun. I graduated in 2010 from Ohio University (Go Cats!). I've lived in LA for over two years now, and I still have a lot yet to do around here! I enjoy exploring the city, but I prefer not to do it alone. Which leads me to travel. I've only traveled to Mexico, Peru, Ecuador, and, of course, the U.S. However, it is a passion of mine, and I am looking for someone I can travel and have adventures with in the future. I like to play Tennis, flag football, pickup soccer (though I have no illusions of grandeur) and have been doing Martial Arts for more than 10 years. My martial arts is a passion of mine, and I hope to one day have a studio of my own. I am a huge sports fan. LA Galaxy, Pittsburgh Steelers, Pittsburgh Penguins, and, the oddball of my sports teams, The Boston Red Sox. I watch when I can and love going to see pretty much any sporting event. I promise, though, I'm not some muscle head or dumb jock. So what am I looking for? Well, let's see... Someone fun with a very open sense of humor (I'm prone to sarcasm and making uncouth jokes.) Someone up for staying in just as much as they want to go out. Sports fan is a great add, but if you're willing to TRY being one that's awesome too. Ultimately I'm looking for a partner who I can be with, have fun with, explore with, and share all of me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

One little guy named Ares.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just like relaxing pretty much anywhere I can. Bed, couch, by a pool, beach (favorite), porch, what have you. Also a big fan of Vegas, but really, who isn't?

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

TV: Archer, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Psych, Futurama Movies: In Bruges, Reservoir Dogs, Gladiator, 7 Psychopaths, Argo, Les Miserables Books: Game of Thrones, Dark Tower, Talisman

For fun

I like to watch movies, hike, climb trees (never too old), go to the beach, ski, pretend I can surf, play some video games, dominate at pool, pull off epic comebacks at darts, and try to convince my friends to play flag football.

Last read

I am in the midst of reading Game of Thrones. Highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I see nothing wrong with religion but the only qualm I have is when people try to force it upon me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my Undergrad at Ohio University (NOT Ohio State University!) And I just got my masters degree at the New York Film Academy in Los Angeles.