Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheQuicksilver83

31 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to my profile! I'm not going...

In his own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by. I'm going to make this profile easier for the both of us. I will write most of it in point form so that it's easier to read/write. Ok here we go! - My name is John - I love playing guitar, photography and web design - I am really good on the BBQ - I like to stay fit and have fun. (Bonus points if you get that reference) - I consider myself a comedian at times. I'm very good at vocal impressions. - I have two dogs; a lab and a bulldog. - I have access to all of the different Netflix libraries. It's amazing! - I'm capable of having fun no matter where I am. It's not where you are, but the company you keep. - I have a body made for cuddling. - I find writing profiles pretty awkward. - I know a lot of cheesy jokes that will definitely be worth a couple chuckles. - I am very friendly and probably the most open and honest person you will meet. So you have made it down this far... If you want to know a secret, I typically fall for people who put in the effort to get to know me. I understand that it's a numbers game, but for me, i have tunnel vision and am only looking for 1 special person. I always put in 100% effort and I'm hoping you will too. I want to hear your best worst joke! The cheesier the better. If you aren't good at jokes, that's ok, I'll give you an A for effort... Just whatever you do, don't be shy around me because I'm down to earth and I'm not here to judge anyone. Did you hear about the new brand of corduroy pillows? They are making headlines everywhere

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spoon and Fork, high park dog park,

Favorite things

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Shutter Island, Batman, etc Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Locked Up, South Park, Family Guy Foods: Anything Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Steak Music: Metallica, Guns n Roses, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Classical

For fun

I am in love with photography. I spend a lot of my time researching new photography techniques and shooting photos. I enjoy taking my two dogs to the dog park and catching up on some quiet time. I also enjoy working out, watching movies, ask for more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral