Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ThePrince_Of_GA

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're looking for someone who is PERFECT then keep looking cause that sure isn't me...doesn't mean im not striving towards it though ;)

In his own words

Hello, and welcome! Descriptions of ones self are always weird/interesting because the fact that you view yourself in a certain light doesn't guarantee that everyone else will. Originally from Florida, I've been in Atlanta for eight years now. I have passions for music, basketball, dogs, and knowledge. I don't jump into relationships with anyone and I would consider myself a hopeless romantic of sorts. I have all these wonderful things I would do with/for my girlfriend...if I had one lol. I'm comfortable being single, but I definitely would love to be in a meaningful relationship. I would consider myself a nice person in general. Very caring, generous, respectful, and affectionate, I often get passed over because I'm not a gazillionaire or have muscles bulging out of my eyebrows and everywhere else lol. I can be weird and nerdy at times as well, just a fair warning. But at the age of 32, I don't see my personality changing much...I am who I am, love me, like me, or leave me alone. :p I am naturally shy, which is hard to admit as a man but its true. However, once I feel comfortable which doesn't take much, I'll talk your ear off if you let me! I enjoy a good laugh and can usually provide one. I also love to cook AND eat good food. I'm a big kid at heart, I still play video games and just love to have fun and be silly.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs! BIG DOGS, not those little ankle biters lol! I'm not the BIGGEST fan of cats, but I tolerate them well enough lol. Anything with more than four legs or no legs at all (except fish) creep me out lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never been a big fan of bars and clubs, so most of my hot spots consist of museums, restaurants, and sporting events.

Favorite things

It's very hard for me to choose favorites of ANYTHING because my taste is so eclectic. With that being said, action/sci-fi are probably my favorite types of movies. Rap and R&B would be my favorite choices of music. I don't watch much TV.

For fun

During my free time, you can typically find me at a theatre checking out the newest releases. I also frequent sporting events (basketball and baseball mostly). I wouldn't mind doing more cultural/date-ish type things if I had someone to take (hint)!

Last read

Fail Up by Tavis Smiley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Even though my Bachelors Degree is in Psychology, upon my relocation to Atlanta I began my Graduate Studies In Business Management. God willing, I will complete my Masters program this summer.