Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry's not dead just typically unpracticed

In his own words

The “About me” section is typically the section of a profile that most people hate writing, yet practically everyone looks at. I personally can never tell if I’m doing it right. Half the time I feel like I’m starting my autobiography, other times writing an infomercial. So let me step it down a notch, and let’s have a short 1 minute conversation, just you and me. First, however, I have a question for you. Please answer the following question. If you had to guess which of the following I am, it would be: a. International Man of Mystery b. Billionaire Extraordinaire c. Boy Genius d. Olympic Athlete If your answer was any of the above you would be incorrect. While I sure wouldn't mind being any of those things, the correct answer is nerd. Yes, you heard me right. I am a nerd (self-diagnosed) and I love it. My particular area of interest is technology, computers, smart phones or practically anything with an electronic pulse. There are other, more standard areas of interest such as music, movies and travel but I only have about 15 seconds left and there is more to cover before my time is up. I think it is time now to get down to business and talk about what I am looking for. First and foremost I am looking for a relationship in which a friend can become a partner. I am not here looking for just anyone, I am looking for someone. I may not her name yet, but, what I do know is that this person is someone I would want to grow with. How do some trees grow to be so large and seemly impervious to the weather, while others blow over (typically onto a power line somewhere) in the smallest of storms? It all has to do with the roots they grew and the foundation they are set in. I believe this is the same for a true relationship, they require growth and a strong foundation to really be able to take the storms that life throws at them. While the foundational work is very important me there are other important aspects I am looking for as well. Some of these aspects include someone who is hardworking, caring adventurous and who loves a challenge. Well it looks like my time is up. If you took the time to read all of this I would like to say thanks. This is the point however where I leave you with this last thought. What I have talked about has been the down to earth truth. This is who I am and how I feel, there of course is more to me and more to what I am looking for than just these things but at least, for the time being, should give you some insight into me. It is up to you to decide if I would be someone of interest to you. Best of luck in whatever you decide.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral