Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-50 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the World"..and enjoy the ride!

In his own words

Friendship, fun, chemistry, and availability pretty much sum it up. I'm very active and love being outdoors, whether in the mountains or at the beach. I have a 7 yr old son, who stays with me Sun afternoon - Weds morning. I do my best to balance being a good dad, running the company I started, and having as much fun as possible. :) I've been single long enough to not have any baggage from prior relationships, but not so long that I've become too self-centered to adjust my life if I meet someone special. Best wishes on your search, Rob

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I don't have any pets but my son want's a Guinea Pig, so I guess we'll have one soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brazil (esp. Salavador da Bahia), Jamaica (away from the resorts), Costa Rica, Mexico City, Paris, Rome, Aspen.

Favorite things

Smoky/Sultry Jazz Vocalists (Nina Simone, Sade, Tom Waits, Norah Jones, Louis Armstrong), R&B (Maxwell, Lauryn Hill), Ballads & Acoustic (Jack Johnson, Mayer, Colbie Caillat, Jason Mraz) Thai, Indian, French, Sushi, Wine

For fun

Sailing, Hiking, Camping, Anything involving the beach, Live music, Dancing, Theatre, Going out with friends, Dinner parties

Last read

My FB friends' posts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the Founder Chief Science Officer of Greenteaspoon, where we've developed and recently launched a fantastic new line of fast-acting prebiotics, called Good Gut Daily, that's based on a unique mechanism of action.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am about 7/8 european decent and 1/8 native american. my last name is German-Dutch, but any direct knowledge or relatives outside the US has been lost for several generations
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
We create our own Heaven (or Hell) right here, by the decisions we make and the way we choose to live our lives.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Public Health and Molecular Biology