Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Everybody Wang Chung tonight!

In his own words

I am an outgoing, enthusiastic individual. I have drive and motivation that I like to see rub off on other people. I try to see the best in things but I also know not to lie to myself. I like honest people who speak their mind, in a tactful manner. Rude people suck. I was raised to have manners and think it is a dying art. I am very personable and am able to find common ground with just about anyone. I have experienced a lot in my life and like to provide insight for people. I have a very large family who are all crazy but we manage. I am always open to try new things and have new experiences. I want to live life for all that it has to offer. Traveling is a great way to unwind and I need to do it as often as possible. I like to go wherever the wind takes me. I am an open book and enjoy it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Animals are cool in my book. I would really like a female Doberman.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy going out for a night on the town but much more seldom these days, Museums, Las Vegas, L.A., the open road (I love road trips), Palm Beach, East Hampton


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I appreciate everything for what it is. I like to take things at face value. But if I had to choose a few: food, cars, movies, music, and a good beer might fall into that category.

For fun

I am always open to new things. Anything outdoors, hitting the links, Summerfest, Brewers' games, the lakefront, walks and bike riding, hiking, camping

Last read

I read all of my college text books cover to cover. I like whacky reads so anything by Hunter S. Thompson. I also like history. I read a lot of financial statements, stock market news, and the Economist. The last book I read was The Art of War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was previously a Data Analyst and somehow fell into Assistant Operations Manager for my company. It is challenging work and long hours but I get time to do what I want so you can't beat that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Italian to the max
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like to think about the "big picture" but I don't get too caught up in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Finance and a BS in Economics. I am currently working towards my MS in Accounting and MS in Financial Analysis with a certificate in Investment Finance Management. You can't ever be over educated.