Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Half our mistakes in life arise from feeling where we ought to think, and thinking where we ought to feel. John Churton Collins

In his own words

Are you real? Are you ready for friendship, fun, adventure, romance? Will you follow thru and communicate openly and honestly? Do you have intelligence, depth, passion and character. Do you believe in old fashion values and romance? If yes to all read on! I am very positive and upbeat chivalrous gentleman, looking for a outdoor, nature, animal, water loving woman, Please be done with any past relationships and emotionally available, REALLY! I am looking for a romantic friendship that could lead to an LTR, would like a woman who is sexy, strong, smart and independent. YES REALLY! I am an intelligent, passionate, independent man. I've done a lot in my life, traveled and lived abroad. I have strong well founded opinions on many things, but realize how much I don't know, and am constantly learning and growing. I am happy in my life, and ready for a friend, equal, partner, and at the right time lover, to share life's adventures and challenges, joys and sorrows and have fun with. I need a woman that can hold her own in a conversation and has her own opinions. Someone I can learn and grow with. I am a Christian, but still a man. I am not judgmental, or religious, but believe in right and wrong, not much grey area! I am a horseman. I grew up around horses, and will have horses again! I have loved photography for as long can I can remember and am on the go most weekends photographing horses, rodeos, people and nature for fun and business I stay very busy. but making time for the right woman is a priority! We each have our own lives and often need some space and time of our own, making time together all the sweeter! Open honest communication most important thing in building trust and respect. Face time trumps text time but get the necessity of both! I AM: A Christian; A chivalrous gentleman; A politically aware Conservative, who believes in the Constitution as it is written; A proud member of the National Rifle Association; As comfortable in a theater or gallery as I am in the woods, on the beach or 100 feet underwater; Intelligent, independent and self confident- not in to drama; Passionate, compassionate, affectionate, loving, caring and fiercely loyal and at times Intense; A true romantic in touch with my emotions, I can and do cry; Strong, fit, and healthy mentally and physically; Adventurous, daring and FUN; I BELIEVE: In the Bible, God and Country; In walking away before I fight, But can and will if needed; In sacrificing myself to save another; In telling the truth even when it hurts or costs you; In working hard for what you want, not having it handed to you at the expense of others; In equal rights and that life is not fair! AND Fairness and equality can not be legislated or mandated; in personal freedom and the responsibility that comes with it; In stepping in, speaking up and taking action when something wrong is happening; I HAVE: A passion for life; A deep love of nature, animals and the outdoors in all their forms; An artistic side and a love of the arts; Empathy for others; A sarcastic streak; A sharp intellect and wit I WILL: Respect you; Love you passionately and deeply; Open the door for you, pull out your chair; Listen and communicate with you on all levels; Surprise you in good ways; Never lie to you (unless it will spoil the surprise); Always include your children and your family (when appropriate); Hold your hand on a date, snuggle with you on the couch, wash your back in the shower, brush your hair; Cook with you and for you. wash the dishes and clean with you; I AM LOOKING FOR A WOMAN WHO IS A Christian or at least believes in God; As intelligent as she is pretty; Conservative or Independent; Attractive, healthy and mentally and physically fit, can wear a bikini and look good in it; Naturally pretty not overly made up or overly artificiality enhanced; Who loves animal’s nature and the outdoors; Independent confident and secure

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets right now I can be gone 12 hours or more at a time and do not believe it is fair to leave an animal unattended that long. Love all animals, am more a Dog than a Cat...yes I meant to say it that way;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bruce Peninsula, Jupiter Inlet, Summit County, London, NYC (I Know! Surprised me too) places that show Gods creativity. The more historic or remote the better, Unique places off the beaten path, places locals go, I am a traveler not a tourist!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Rodeos horses Camp fires Sunsets/rises Full moon nights Thunderstorms quiet beaches intimate/intelligent conversations long walks in woods/beach/nature Skinny dipping ;) Massages Laughter Shared thoughts, intimate speechless moments Passionate Kisses

For fun

Photography, Rodeos, Hiking, camping (real tent camping), swim, kayak, Scuba Dive, work out, read, study history, follow politics. I like to learn and expand my mind. People Watching, Spontaneous trips to anywhere.

Last read

The Bible, Horse and Pony Magazine unbroken, the Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin, More Pics and info in the book of faces, I am easy to find with my general info Todd Wade Thomas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Marine Mechanic, small business owner, and writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Welsh/American My Fathers Parents immigrated LEGALLY from Wales. My Mothers Family is from the Wadeville IN area, going back to the early 1800's; English German, Irish and???
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a deep and abiding faith! Jesus is my LORD and SAVIOR, but am still a man, I do not judge, I regularly attend Calvary Church formerly Calvary Chapel Jupiter. Pastor Dan started Revelations this Sunday. 2/17/13, Please come and join us there!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I studied Environmental Science at the University of Kansas Served in the Army. I have been Certified as a Lifeguard, Water Safety Inst., BLS inst., EMT, ER tech., PADI open water scuba inst. and 100 ton NC Captain. I can operate heavy equipment