Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hoping for great things. Make me a believer!

In her own words

I'm a specialist with the largest most successful lingerie brand globally. In free time I consult for non-profits giving public addresses to drive funds championing the cause of Homelessness. Feels great nightly as my head hits the pillow knowing through sharing my passion I've helped raise more than $20 million in the last 7 yrs for women and children in need in WA. and that a child somewhere will never be homeless again because I cared. Friends tell me my heart's too big for my body so be warned in the approach. I married at 19 hence the divirce, I'm single because I honestly haven't entertained the notion of a man with a heart to take the time to get to know me. I read somewhere "with great risk comes great reward" Hear and Trust me when I say I'M SO WORTH THE RISK! I love making a home, Love, LOVE to cook, love to sing. Need music like I need my next breath. Love quality people. Love to shoot, Love taking things other people view as garbage, re-purposing it in a way that'd make Martha Stewart blush. I was raised by a man, for better or worse I think like one ;-) Politically I believe it takes both wings for the bird to fly! Guilty Pleasures: T.V. Show "Scandal" I appreciate the masterpieces created by our brand(shush, it's our secret) Secret crush-King Zerxes in the movie "One Night With The King".Favorite songs - Treasure" by Bruno Mars, "Bullet Proof" by La Roux, "Trouble" by Taylor Swift. Favorite quote - "To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may just be the world. (profoundly true!) Favorite colors - Grey and Pink. There's something so perfect about the combination of pure, vibrant, warm pink and the bold, intricate presence that is grey. Favorite dish eaten away from home - Joey's "Lettuce Wraps". Flaws: -I...try to be honest to a fault. Don't ask a question unless you want the truth and the whole truth, P.S.I didn't say heartless or tactless, I said honest. -Don't know what beer taste like, because I've not decided I want to know quite yet. Maybe that'll change maybe it wont. -Don't know how to swim. -If you think you can find a woman better than me I'll encourage and support you in exploring that, but EVERY ex has said leaving was the biggest mistake they ever made trying for yrs to fix it realizing if text books got anything right about Leo's, it's that you can't betray the faith they've placed in you and expect them to open their hearts back up to you. I've been described as "poised" and "polished" by mentors, "naturally bubbly" by people I meet, "jovial" by co-workers, "warm" by friends.. One article described me as one who "speaks with a bubbling optimism". I see myself as eager to learn, experience new things. Recreation I'd love to reconnect with-equestrian play and teaching yoga. What I want is one who Understands The Value of What He Has in me, who's willing to share what he knows, teach me what I don't. Funny Life Moments: 1. My 1st, favorite summer job was being show assistant to a traveling zoologist. One day while feeding a beautiful exotic 3ft Iguana the zoologist approached it's habitat walking up behind me explaining which greenery this species considered a delicacy, when out of no where the iguana reached out rapidly scratching a huge claw mark into his arm. My boss explained reptiles chose their mates by pheromones. Even though I wasn't his species this iguana was attracted enough to be territorial. Talk about defending one's honor! 2.3 yrs ago noting some shy tendancies in myself I signed up to take belly dancing lessons, thinking surely nothing would help one overcome shyness like dancing wearing a belt and bra of coin. My 1st parade appearance our troupe took 1st place winning a trophy. Realizing victory photos were being uploaded via web I quit instantly, thinking "Uh ooh, this may not be the best image for a member of a non-profit Board of Directors" a role I assumed at the time. Gotta love after thoughts

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies or the gym

Favorite things

Honest People

For fun

Movies, or gym

Last read

Crucial Conversations by Kerry Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college