Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Factotum. Catch me while you can.

In her own words

Itinerant. Vagrant. Vagabond. Tramp. Rogue. Factotum. My name is Mandolyn. I don't play the mandolin. Neither do my parents. I was the experimental first child. Phew, you don't have to ask me that question on the first date. I've been in Los Angeles two years now, longer than anywhere else I have lived in the past ten years, but strangely enough I like it the least. Guess I'm getting old and find wandering tires me out faster than it used to :) I come here by way of South Korea (2 years) by way of New York City (1 year) by way of Boston (2 years) by way of Spain (3 months) by way of London (1 year) by way of Vermont (majority of my life, I consider myself a Vermonster) by way of Florida. I'm a rambling (wo)man. I'm planning a month long backpacking trip for December in South America. Wee! I'll think of something witty later. Right now I'm just going to bore you with my silence. Trust me, this is the only time that will be a problem... Favorite things: Lilacs. Animals. Smiles. Loud laughs. Cheese. Bees. Goats. Permaculture. Quantum Physics. What ifs. Knitting. Wandering. Playing. Griffith Observatory. Dinosaurs. Holidays. Motorcycles. Dreaming. Fall. Flannel. Chivalry. James Stewart. Meadows. Camping. Audrey Hepburn. Dresses. Beards. Board games. "This smells horrible. Smell it." Peanut MMs. Video games. Kayaking. Blue. Making my friends with accents sing to me when I can't understand them. Gardens. Napping. BBQing. Christoph Waltz. Renaissance Faires. Almost getting in trouble. Forehead kisses. Bicycles with baskets. Anne of Green Gables. Gregory Peck. Braids. Pin hole cameras. Picnics. Living off the grid. Bananagrams. Paul Rudd. DIY. Roadtrips. Floral print. Yard sales. Tattoos. Reunions. Buffet binge eating. Deep voices. Natural healing. Offline. My eccentric family. Cary Grant. Avocados. Dive bars. Banjos. Dishwashers. Skyrim. Running away. Natural building. Farm work. Saying one line in Korean perfectly, then quitting. Mixology. Science. Bill Nye. Ghost hunting and scaring myself. Debbie Reynolds. Finding money in my pocket. Or candy. Ordering mozzarella sticks, pancakes and milkshakes all at the same time. Sushi (bad vegetarian).Game of Thrones. Rooney Mara. Bread pudding. Old westerns. Hammocks. Feeling like a damsel. Saying the word damsel. Lizzy Caplan. Stolen kisses. Sitting on the same side of the table. Katherine Moennig. Chile rellenos. Can I say lilacs twice?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Oh boy. Here it is. I have some cats. I found a couple kittens and no one will take them. There I said it. I'm an accidental cat lady, when truly I'm a dog person. What can you do? I want goats sooooo bad.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Bali, London, Florence, Busan, Ko Phi Phi, Vermont, Boston, NYC, Santa Barbara, Maine. I usually find something I like wherever I go. Except Manilla. F Manilla.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

See above

For fun

Kayaking, drinking wine, watching movies, sailing, picnics, biking, knitting, crafting, cooking things no one eats anymore (I just made Abraham Lincoln's favorite cake last week). Oh and I go to Santa Barbara to pick up my wine..wanna come?

Last read

The Shamanic Way of the Bee, Shantaram, On the Road, Stalking the Wild Pendulum



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Journalism and Theater MA Global Marketing and Advertising Communication, Emerson College About to start my PhD in Natural Medicine within the year