Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you Smart and Successful enough FOR ME?

In her own words

So you want to know about me do you? :) I am a fun loving, all American girl next door that loves life, is goal oriented, outgoing and talented. Born in the North and raised in the South, I have a great sense of humor and don't take life too seriously and have learned to not sweat the small stuff. Life is too short. I work in advertising and run a side photography business as well but somehow seem to balance life between work and play. I can adapt to any situation, dynamic and environment as I strive for a go with the flow type of attitude - example - if we are at a one of your family or friends parties, I am just as fine walking around and mingling on my own as much as I could stay beside you if you wanted me to. A little something I live by..."eventually the pieces fall into place-until then, laugh at the confusion, live for the moment and know that everything happens for a reason" I am the real deal, a no drama kind of gal. I love to travel just as much as I enjoy to explore my own city. I like to be out and about but enjoy a romantic night at home just as much too. I love life and am looking for a great guy to tackle and explore it with. I love balance but I love spontaneity just as much. Ask me to pack up and go somewhere fun or head out of town and I'll be ready in 15 minutes! In a nutshell, I love stability but crave a very "yolo" lifestyle. What I am looking for - a great guy that is talented, funny, smart, educated, loyal, loving, financially responsible, trustworthy, honest, goal oriented, driven, transparent, communicative, knows the balance between work and play and has a great relationship with your family or wants one of your own someday. I know you may not possess all of these traits, but I want to share things I am looking for in you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Cecilia, F&B, King & Duke, St. Regis, Watershed, Saltyard, Houston's, Fado, There, Verde, Marlow's Tavern, Goin' Coastal, Nuevo Laredo, Coast, Fat Matt's to name a few!

Favorite things

Favorite places: traveling to the Caribbean, Italy, a great beach anywhere in the US, North Georgia in the Fall. Bucket list: learn to ski/snowboard, go to Greece and Spain, go to the couple remaining Caribbean islands I have not been to yet

For fun

Museums, festivals, great restaurants, flywheel, parks in the Fall, having drinks at a great restaurant or bar outside, listening to live music - (any kind & anywhere), photography, spending time with my family and friends

Last read

Men's Journal (I work for the magazine)...being surrounded by print media all day since I work in advertising I am not a huge reader but in general I do love a good book (especially if I am at the beach).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral