Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheOptimist31

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The way to my heart is through laughter and consistency!!

In her own words

How to join Team Me: I love laughing and making people laugh. I'm looking for a guy to simply enjoy life with no matter what we're doing. I'm super silly and can be a bit of a Chatty Cathy especially when I'm comfortable with someone...but honestly everything I have to say is awesomeness, you won't get bored ;-) I'm always looking for my next adventure in life and find it difficult to stay still at times. I'm looking for a man who will do anything to keep a smile on my face and support my ambitious ways. It's real important that I find a mate who can be my friend and lover, where we have a real chemistry. I can hang with you with my friends and go have bottomless mimosas at brunch all day or we sit at home and lay around and watch tv, but whatever we do we are enjoying each other and love being in one another's presence. I'm looking for someone who has a similar interest in traveling and seeing the world, even if its a quick weekend getaway. Also I love snowboarding, white water rafting, I've always wanted to paddle board and scuba dive. I love anything that gives me an adrenaline rush...even if its going to a theme park and riding roller coasters all day! I just want to experience things with my significant other. And make wonderful memories with someone (so we'll have them to look back on when you make me mad ;-) I'm a woman that's inevitable lol). I also love festivals, music and beer fests, outdoor concerts (that's a big thing in the summertime with my group of friends). I'm extremely driven, goal-oriented and ambitious and there is nothing sexier than a man that is the same. I'm pretty quick witted and sarcastic and I don't have much of a filter, but I'm also extremely charming (so I've been told lol). I tend to get bored pretty quickly so if your conversation is blah as well as your personality I will be gone quicker than you can blink...seriously. I'm a hard core military brat with a father who is pretty old school. He's instilled some things in me that equates to the characteristics I look for in a mate - a man who opens doors, puts gas in my car (because I hate pumping gas), makes decisions (I'm super indecisive) #decisionfatigue, be a man's man and all that jazz. Look forward to meeting you...whoever you are :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini poodle named Lola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Vegas for a year...so yeah it's definitely no longer a favorite. Anywhere I need to use my passport.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Any activity that gives me an adrenaline rush! Love watching anything that makes me laugh (SNL, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, True Blood, etc). Food! I love hanging out in Farmer's Markets & cooking!

For fun

I'm pretty open to whatever and really like to be introduced to new things. I'll try anything once.

Last read

I'm guilty...rereading 50 Shades of Grey Series and Captivating Unveiling the Mystery of a Woman's Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare IT Project Manager, I love it!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCF, AASU, and UT