Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Wanna play Sega? (Do you even remember Sega?)

In his own words

I'm a Virgo, like the color blue and cats, enjoy long walks on the beach... Okay, seriously, how are you supposed to start this?? Let's just jump right in. If you're looking for someone fun, laid back, and funny, then I'm your guy. I'm looking for a down to earth, fun, no drama girl who shares similar interests (maybe even opens me up to a new interest or two); but overall, makes me a better person. I'm a baseball cap, t-shirt, and jeans kind of guy. When I'm not working, I enjoy watching sports and car races, listening to all types of music (seriously, try me), playing video games if I have a little free time, and working out (trying to get back into the shape of my early 20s!). I have a cat named Trooper that I adopted seven years ago. I'm very content with my life...but I'm looking forward to being able to share experiences with someone else. I'm old school...I was raised to open doors, offer a hand, etc. and I still do. I'm honest and trustworthy, and don't play games And I'm not sure about you, but I'm tired of the bar scene--I'd rather host get-togethers and cook-outs at my house. I've been single for a few years after going through a bad engagement break-up, but I'm ready to get back into this dating game. I may be a little rusty though so please bear with me. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cat as I mentioned above, but I like dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having cook outs at my house. Top Golf, movies, sporting events, Fuzzy's Tacos... Anywhere with someone special!


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Can't live without my Tex-Mex, but I'm a sucker for a great pizza pie! Favorite Music: Volbeat, Infected Mushroom, Sublime, Ryan Adams, Ben Folds, Deadmau5, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, Citizen Cope, Awolnation, Matisyahu, 2Cellos!.....

For fun

I enjoy watching NASCAR (Dale Jr.), baseball (Texas Rangers and Atlanta Braves), football (Cowboys and Broncos), movies, Top Golf, video games, working around the house/yard work. Going out and doing anything fun!

Last read

I enjoy thrillers/suspense novels (like Dean Koontz), but don't spent too much time reading. I'd rather be out and about, doing something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently handle special clearance security at DFW Airport (not TSA). Thinking about going back into law enforcement for the city (I was a cop previously before changing career direction).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Nothing else to add.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
All you need is love and to treat yourself and each other with respect. I believe in God, He knows and sees all the good we do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Considering going back to continue my education.