Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured....Nothing gained.

In her own words

Well I'm here....again...maybe 2013 is my year. Well I have a big smile and a bigger heart. I consider myself to be a very active and outgoing person. I'm passionate and thoughtful and will include you in everything I do. I enjoy being silly but can be serious when I need to and I am always poised and polite. I'm the kinda woman who can have fun at any venue-its all about the company you surround yourself with. I'm a lil old fashioned and believe chivalry shouldn't be dead-opening car doors and flowers just because makes me smile. I enjoy sipping red wine or a funky craft beer while lounging around watching the game. I equally enjoy getting dressed up, candlelit dinners and the opera. I am not looking for a man to complete me but to be my companion... My ideal companion is someone who challenges me, someone who is confidant, compelling, charming and romantic. A man who enjoys trying new things and exploring new places, someone who can make me melt with one glance and more importantly, a man who I can be proud to stand next to. A man who has class, style, education, values, wit, loyalty, someone who is patient and has a go with the flow attitude, someone who can be silly and playful and be able to laugh at himself, a man who can understand I need a lil alone time and respect my independence. I'm attracted to people who are driven, positive and put their family first. I like to think I'm pretty witty and need a likewise personality to compliment me. I firmly believe that chemistry is key-if it's not there you can't force it or make it happen, but when it's there-you can't deny it. I enjoy exploring the city, adventures, road trips, traveling, trying new foods, museums, hanging out with my family, the beach, learning new languages, reading, dancing like no one is watching, playing sports or watching from the sidelines...or just about anything anywhere with that special someone... So if your reading about someone you might be interested in...say Hi.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I adopted a Wheaton Terrier named Sammy (he stays with my mom during the week-too many hours for my buddy to be left alone).

Favorite hot spots

any Beach. NYC. Miami. My tropical trips include; Mexico, Acapulco, Bahamas and Cayman Islands. I have also been to Poland about 6 times and pretty excited to say I'm going back there this June and then to Rome, Italy!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Ice cream. anything Spicy. Coffee. Hats. The Yankees.The Giants. Dancing. The Outdoors. Margaritas. Occasional Cigar. HBO. History Channel. Food Network. The Opera.

For fun

Yankee games. Hiking. Playing Pool (although I'm terrible). Movies. Hanging out w/ the Fam, trying new cuisines, Reading, Softball, walking around the City, Horse back riding, and just lounging around with the right company.

Last read

Divergent by Veronica Roth...and blush....Fifty Shades of Grey. with morning coffee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University-New Brunswick NJ Real Estate Licensed