Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting

In her own words

Well considering time flies at a very fast rate, I decided to opt to online dating. I am a well rounded gal who has her career, and life in order. I know my priorities, and am responsible, but I also know how to have a good time. I love to travel and go to new places! I love the ocean, lake, rivers and anywhere the water is blue. I am pretty sarcastic, funny and am always smiling or laughing. I try to find the best in all situations, which I find quite challeging at times. I have many goals in life...advancing in my career, narrowing down my future travel destinations, pursuing my education, and starting my family! I want a career and family oriented guy. One who has a paramilitary structure, And isn't lazy or a slob. I would like a guy that loves to travel, and is open minded. I am a very picky gal, which is why I am still single. I have a lot to offer, and am not one to settle or lower my standards. I am independent, therefore I WANT a man in my life, I don't NEED one. :) *DISCLAIMER* Based on past experiences, I guess I need to clarify that I am not one to sleep with or hook up with on the first date. If that is what you are looking for, you will definitely not find it here. If I don't have respect for myself, why should you. Justsayin. I HAVE MORE PICS, SO ASK!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, SD, Havasu, Hawaii, SF, Cabo and NY. My all time favorite spot is, HAVASU!!! On a boat/in the water with a beer and friends! Just got back from Ireland, and I already want to go back! Love it there!!!

Favorite things

Traveling, The RIVER, Sleeping, Shooting my guns, Running (kinda, lol), learning new things, hiking, baseball games (Dodgers), hockey games (Ducks), and many more...

For fun

Work out/go on a run, watch baseball and hockey on tv and going to games, sleep, shop, go to the shooting range, dinner and drinks with friends and sometimes stay at home and relax.

Last read

Books for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I don't speak spanish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
May 2014 I will have my bachelors