Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a former elementary school teacher -...

In his own words

I am a former elementary school teacher - shows my sensitive side! Moved here about ten years ago from Miami Beach (South Beach). I truly believe life is an adventure. There is always something new to see, do, try, and experience. I am a very easygoing, low stress person. I love the beach, and outdoor sports. My newest hobby is kite boarding. I am also an awesome dancer---if I don’t say myself. Family is Very important to me! I have three amazing little sisters who I have to set a good example for (by finding a nice girl)! I am looking for a relationship where we better each other. A loving relationship in which we laugh a lot! I'll make an Amazing Stepdad ;-) No Games - No Drama -- Looking for My Wifey !!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

RAN OUT OF ROOM IN THE OTHER SECTION- I dabble in painting and poetry, (key word dabble) but my mom says I'm getting better with practice. I try to be well rounded! FOR HERE-The miniature schnauzer is the most gangster dog in the world and I want one

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a bit - I've backpacked through Mexico, surfed the Baja, ran with the bulls in Spain and farmed bananas in the middle east. My place of Zen though is SOBE. Heaven is ridding my skateboard on Washington Av, a Cuban coffee and a sunrise;)

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of television, but when I do its Southpark, The Daily Show all they way and anything on the History Chanel.I enjoy international films (especially Brazil/Mex) and believe that they give a broader perspective of the world.

For fun

I like all music in which you can hear the passion, intensity and sincerity of the song/singer. Live acoustic is the best, which is one of the reasons I enjoy living in the downtown area. My two favorite artists are Matisyahu and Tiesto.

Last read

My favorite author is Paulo Coelho. I have every book he has written. I am currently reading Super Freakonomics and listening to Three Cups of Tea on my Ipod at the gym. I burn through about a book every two weeks and love it! Who you callin a nerd!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Have a couple of Grads. Life goals are now to run a 5k under 20 minutes and Make the world a better place!