Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pennsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 10 miles of Tallahassee, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is

In his own words

My close friends would say I'm fairly reserved more often than not, however there are situations where I become the life of the party. I think it all depends on the environment and personality of those around me at the time. I've been told I'm wise beyond my years, but I don't see it!! I prefer a conversation that covers fewer topics in depth, but one of my best friends is always thinking out loud so I can handle that too. I'm proud of my service in the Army, and love answering questions about the places I've been and people I've met around the world! In the end I got exactly what I signed up for, but now I'm starting a new chapter in my life. I can be a great conversationalist and if you get me on a topic I know something about, I may never shut up. At this point I feel as if I'm still learning about myself, and I think the perfect relationship for me would be someone else who hasn't yet figured it all out. Having room to grow together seems pretty important, and can result in some pretty solid relationships. I've been told I'm an "abstract thinker", take that however you want!! People who think before they speak should be applauded, as they are a dying breed. People who think for themselves are equally inspiring, as opposed to the masses that take orders from the countless advertisements in our lives.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Financial Field in Philadlephia...FLY EAGLES FLY : )

Favorite things

The Office is exactly on par with my humor, so I never miss an episode if I can help it. I love mozzarella sticks & marinara!! I used to listen to all kinds of music, but lately I've been listening to anything with Spanish Guitar. Beach Volleyball

For fun

Pickup volleyball games, beach or indoor. I never turn down tickets to a sporting event.

Last read

Dune. The Way of the Explorer. The Perennial Philosophy. 1984. The Harbinger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Aiming for a Computer Science Degree by 2014
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Proud of my Scotch-Irish heritage!!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference