Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Toby Flenderson is everything that is wrong with the paper industry.

In her own words

Recently moved from California to NYC to peruse my dreams; how cliche, huh? Luckily I landed my dream job and couldn't be happier. I travel quite often for work (domestically and internationally) but am in NYC for at least 3 weeks a month. (does that count as traveling "quite often?" Perhaps Ive already misspoke). I've made friends here, but always looking for more :) I'm the super laid back "guys girl" who has just as many guy friends as I do girlfriends. I love beer, baseball (Go Angels!) and hockey games, and can dish out the smack just as well as I can take it. I love to have a good time, appreciate a good sense of humor and sarcasm, but know when to be serious. I have a lot of goals for myself and surround myself with others who do as well. I'm obsessed with The Office, can relate almost any situation to an episode of Friends, love reggae music and scary movies. I grew up listening to The Beatles and share my birthday with the last day of the year (December 31st). I was in a sorority so you know I'm fun, but don't let the stereotypes fool you. I read the newspaper almost everyday, closely follow politics, and will always win in a debate ;) Sadly, I don't think there are too many true gentlemen left in the world. Hopefully someone can prove me wrong one day. I appreciate the little things people do for you, and I have an insane memory! So don't tell me something you don't want me to remember haha. The first things I notice in a guy are: hands, and shoes. Shoes are very important - they tell you a lot about a person. I'm over immature guys who remind me of freshman year fraternity parties, but at the same time want to be around someone who still knows how to have fun. I also have a thing for guys in sandals and/or guys who play the guitar. And yes, blondes do have more fun! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling; been to Europe twice and want to go back as soon as possible with some good friends. As far as spots closer to home, I have no idea since I just moved here. Help!

Favorite things

My favorite shows include: The Office, Friends, 24, Seinfeld, and I just recently finished all 6 seasons of Lost. I can listen to almost any type of music (with the exception of rap), and claim reggae as well as country as my favorites.

For fun

I'm easy to please. I love going out and having a good time, but also enjoy relaxing at home. I love the mountains in the winter and the beach or river in the summer. I'm a big fan of new restaurants, dive bars, comedy clubs, beer, snowboarding, etc.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Events Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm almost 100% Irish with a bit of Welsh and German mixed in.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in psychology and business administration and an MFA in fashion merchandising.