Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Reason to date me? I laugh at my own jokes so you don't have to.

In his own words

The people that know me well would describe me as being charismatic, determined, and friendly. I'm also pretty open and honest. I value the friendships/relationships I have with my friends and family, and try to live life to the fullest each day. I'm rarely ever "bored". I'm currently finishing up Grad School and working full time so I don't have as much free time as I would like to get out and meet new people; hence my reason for signing up for this site. I currently work for a company that conducts sports physiology and sports nutrition research. I love my job and would say that I am pretty career driven, yet try to put an emphasis on work/life balance. I enjoy traveling and am constantly looking forward to my next adventure. I plan on visiting all of western Europe before I turn 30. Much of my free time is spent hanging out with friends/family, eating healthy food/working out (I'm a Registered Dietitian so I have to lead by example to some extent...). I am a huge fan of music whether it involves going to a concert or playing piano. I also freelance DJ with my brother on occasion so my taste in music is pretty diverse, except you will never find me listening to country...Oh yeah, I really like cars so if you know a thing or two about them, that's a bonus :) I am interested in meeting someone with similar interests as myself, and someone who is laid back and enjoys trying new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have an Entlebucher Mountain Dog (Pronounced ENT-LEE-BOO-KURR)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Door County Wisconsin, London, Rome, Madrid, anywhere warmer than Illinois... I also spend a lot of time at Starbucks and Red Mango, or any place that sells caffeinated beverages.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Sushi, Concerts, Exotic Cars, Italian Dinners, Traveling, Playing Piano, Exercising, Warm Weather, Water Sports, Going Out With Friends, Going to Europe, and much more.

Last read

Do research articles count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research Associate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian (75%) and Irish (25%)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Months away from finishing grad school...