Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of classy and creative company

In his own words

Hi, I'm Karl. I moved into my big & beautiful home, in Chandler a little more than a year ago, now. I currently find myself thrown into a world of my own creation. Be it bonfires, motorcycles, and bbq's - or jet skiing with my dog, Gibson, I am quite the adventurer ;) I'm a 25 year old guy, who will make you laugh until it hurts. I like to work out, but I wouldn't consider myself a jock. I tend to flaunt a "devil may care" attitude around those who I don't know, but end up being the most caring person that you will ever meet. I live a fulfilling life, while I am single, but I am at my happiest with someone special. I am a pretty humble guy and I try to do what is right. A relationship should be between two people, and it should not be rushed or haulted. It should be natural. It should be fun. It should be real! I am a confident man and I really don't have a problem meeting people, but I haven't found my perfect woman, yet. I like a woman who wears a smile and a miniskirt, just because. Someone, who is an independent thinker, but has an open mind. I love it when a girl knows she's sexy, and but doesn't feel the need to flaunt it. I find crazy and beautiful girls to be a lot of fun (I mean, who doesn't love a knockout?) , but classy and beautiful girls to be irresistible. I am looking for a woman who is fun, fearless, and free when she is out with me, but passionate and empathetic behind closed doors. To be honest, I am looking for someone who knows who they are, is comfortable with it, works hard to better themselves, and can take the time to enjoy life. I am new to online dating, but feel free to message me. UNLESS You are hung up on your ex You are a soulless she-devil You are in a relationship You have problems with honesty You are un-empathetic/close-minded You have no self esteem or self respect You wear more makeup than clothes You wear high heels in the mud You don't like dogs (no faking) You can't take a joke You can't tie your own shoelaces

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college