Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One life to live, live it well.

In his own words

Hello! My name is Brian and I work at a bread manufacturing company in the Seattle area. From actually making the bread to shipping product, no day is the same, so it keeps me on my toes. I definitely can say that I have a Netflix addiction as well as one for movies. I may not always catch the showing of my favorite series (Game of Thrones or Walking Dead), but when I get free time I can usually catch up on what I've missed. God has always had a unique spot in my life. Sometimes he can be really close to me, sometimes not. While I try to hold his values above all else, as long as you're open to discussions, it's okay with me. Generally, I am a quiet person and much prefer intimate settings over a loud bar or club. That being said, exploring, traveling, and going out with a friend or partner is always a must (I’m always down for going to a concert). I do have a bucket list of things that I want to do and places to visit. One item from the list is to get back on the slopes and become a better snowboarder. Aside from that, I enjoy reading, watching the Seahawks own, hiking/walks in the park, and competitive sports. I’m a very loyal, caring person, especially to those I care about. I value the trait of integrity and honesty and don’t get along with those who don’t. Being able to keep a cool head and think analytically is one of my best traits. While not an artist, singer, or song-writer, I do hold a high respect for those who have a strong creative intelligence. The woman I envision being with has a strong, family-oriented nature. She is naturally creative and intelligent and helps me see the world in a new light. If this woman sounds like you, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

While I don't currently have any pets right now, I'm completely open to having a cat or dog if my partner wants one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Edward State Park

Favorite things

I enjoy anything that showcases creativity and ingenuity. If a the creator has done something clever, witty, or interesting, it's worth a look. Dexter, Person of Interest, Game of Thrones The National, Radiohead, Phoenix, Muse

For fun

Birthday parties, movies, barbecues, or simple hangouts with the people in my circle. Netflix, coffee or tea. Family, A way to express creativity/ideas, music, pizza, and intelligent conversations.

Last read

Mostly read books in the same department. Emotional Intelligence, Game of Work, How to WIn Friends and Influence People, etc. Most of those come from my desire to learn more about communication and family studies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a bread manufacturing plant. Yes, we make a lot of the bread you purchase at your chain store grocery store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated from Central Washington University with a BA in Business Admin and Supply Chain Management. Minors in Mathematics and Family Studies.