Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 400 miles of Culver City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
That moment you are about to hug someone sexy as hell, and you bump into the mirror ;)

In her own words

I am confident and outgoing, but also terribly shy. I simply can adapt to whatever situation in which I am placed, but I might be dying inside from the pressure. My shyness can be mistaken for conceit. I promise, I'm pretty cool! I'm dependable and loyal. I have a hard time saying no when asked for help. I love to be there for others, but perhaps why I don't have much me-time. As strong and independent as many perceive me to be, I am a romantic and would like to meet someone who is as generous (not smothering) with affection as I am. It is easy to make me happy; affection and small gestures go a very long way with me. Yes, a surprise flash mob planned with Howie Mandel in my honor would make me swoon! OK, at the expense of sounding shallow...I need to have a strong physical attraction to my partner. I try to stay fit; I hope you try, too. If you work out, do you skip leg day? Tsk tsk, you know who you are ;) If I can't see what you look like, I won't typically respond to you even if you offer to send me pictures (grainy or blurry photos aren't good, either). 1st, it's a dating site; you should have pictures. 2nd, I want to see what YOU look like..If you're gonna put up one or two photos, I'd rather see YOU than the pretty landscape of your yard or your pet's mug shot or you standing 300 ft away in front of a national landmark. 3rd, I REALLY DON'T WANT TO hurt anyone's feelings; I may find you attractive, but simply not my type...because I believe everyone is attractive, but some...just more attractive to someone else. Yes, photos don't always represent what you look like in person, so I'm open-minded. I have indeed made exceptions to photo-less profiles when a summary made me laugh hysterically, as I do appreciate a creative, light-hearted, fun profile. If it was THAT entertaining, I probably read it twice and laughed hysterically both times. I understand why many of you embellish your ages to be younger than you are, but please take the time to read what I'm looking for. I'm relatively flexible with the age preference, but if you are near 10 years outside of the age range in which I am interested, unless you believe I will find you extraordinary beyond belief...please seriously ask yourself if you are old enough to be my father or my own child..get the point? I will always err on the side of respecting the preferences you state. No need to waste each other's time, right? So, even though I think you will enjoy being graced by my company, I won't reach out if your preferences state you are looking for a 35-yr old white girl. Oh, if you decide to e-mail me and I can count the number of words in that message on one hand, I won't likely respond. Most importantly, my children are my world and my #1. Dating will never infringe on my responsibility to my kids; and they will NEVER see me time, it would be quite beautiful to deem someone worthy and special enough to come into that part of my life. Other fun facts: I love music. I play the violin, bass and drums. Fitness is important to me. I work out 4-6x/week...and I love to caress fit bodies ;) I can do only 1 unassisted goal is 3 I prefer to walk than drive I'm deathly afraid of heights, but love ziplining I love dancing. If you can lead me in a salsa or are willing to learn, bonus points; I really want to learn and hope to one day look that sexy when I dance ;) I love Karaoke. That doesn't mean I actually know how to sing...consider yourself warned. I love passionate kisses, not sloppy wet ones. Eww. I have a motorcycle license, but I don't have a motorcycle. Raisins don't belong in any dessert. I hate them, unless they are covered in chocolate. I'm a grammar and spelling nazi. I'd rather cuddle then have sex. If you're good with grammar, you'll get it. I am committed to community service (If you'd like to do some of this with me, nice!). You are what you eat...except I didn't eat any sexy beasts today! Kidding! Kidding!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Venice (CA and Italy). Tahiti is also a fave. I tend to gravitate toward relaxing, tropical, beach, waterfront type spots. I love Las Vegas and enjoy city nightlife. I really would like to broaden my travel experiences.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love music, enjoy baking gourmet desserts, good food, relatively adventurous when it comes to trying new love love sushi and bloody steaks...and of course, spending time with my kids doing something fun (e.g. not schoolwork)

For fun

Play music...and jam with my kids or friends when I can. Love to dance...would love to learn more kinds of dance (e.g. latin dancing), love to randomly walk into gourmet bakeries with gorgeous desserts in the window and try a handful of new sweets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a research executive in the advertising industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic (but would not consider myself an orthodox Catholic). My mother would say I don't go to church frequently enough. I AM raising my children Catholic, though (they are all baptized, all receive communion, will get confirmed, etc)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral