Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for visiting, here's a little more about me . . . *I am an amazing singer . . . in my car . . . with the windows rolled up :) *I've gone to the same trivia night with friends every week for over 2 years *Every once in a while, I have an overwhelming urge to listen to the song Africa by Toto (YouTube it, you'll remember *My favorite website right now is open - I'm ready to head to the mountains! I have an outstanding group of friends and family that lives nearby. I'm equally happy going to see an 80's cover band than I am staying in and watching what's good on Netflix. On the weekend you can find me cycling, indoor climbing, hiking, doing yoga, or finding my next favorite beer. I'm constantly trying to learn new things and look for other people to provide me with ideas. Want to learn how to paraglide or make sourdough bread? Most people notice my smile and my laugh. I am very aware of who I am but never afraid to stretch myself to find out more. I'm one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet - once you're in the circle of trust, you're in. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in a dive bar, at a black-tie event, or in a tent somewhere. And also - teasing is an art form among my friends and family, so you'll have to be able to take a good ribbing - and dish it right back! Of course, I'm much more interesting in person (want to hear about my ambulance ride in Cambodia?) so let's grab a drink and see where it goes!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish i could have a dog. I've already got his name picked out! Alas, SF makes it too hard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Elixir, La Trappe, Churchkey, De Young, Cal Academy of Sciences, Palace of the Legion of Honor Travel: I just got back from two weeks in Italy, so right now it's Cinque Terre.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

My nieces and nephew. That moment when you click into your skis for the first run of the season. Great views at the top of a long hike. Deciding between pancakes or eggs benedict at brunch. Sleeping in. Singing so loudly in my car I get a headache.

For fun

During the week I'm cooking or getting dinner with friends, climbing, or watching TV. Occasionally finding live bands to watch. On the weekend getting out skiing, hiking, biking, or brunching.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. I just started a new job, so mostly books about the industry I'm working in. I steal my parent's copy of The Economist when I can, and online I check SF Gate, the NY Times, Slate, and The Atlantic daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
After 10 years in the non-profit industry, just switched over to tech. It's different :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic school my entire life but I'm no longer practicing. However, if you ever need a person to answer bible-related trivia questions, I am your man. Er, woman.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my grad degree at the London School of Economics. It's not in Economics.