Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 60 miles of Haddon Heights, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Here are the basics in one sentence: I...

In his own words

Hi! Here are the basics in one sentence: I strongly believe that hard work is important, but at the same time, hard work isn't worth it without a best friend to share the results (both good and bad). You know the drill: I still love going out for a night on the town and I'm always scheming for a long weekend in NYC, DC, AC, or other hot spots; however, like a lot of people on, the "bar scene" is in my rear view mirror. Cliché, I know, but it's true. Standing in a crowded room filled with "bros" spilling cheap beer on my shirt (or date) isn't exactly my idea of a good time at this point in the game! I laugh a lot and like to make other people laugh. I have serious goals but don't like to take the little stuff too seriously. I'm generous instinctively but also consider myself to be a pretty good manager of my resources. I'm irreverent by nature and definitely politically incorrect (the super-sensitive need not apply)! I'm passionate concerning a few topics in particular but I usually take things in stride. More than anything, I'm looking to meet a potential "partner in crime" who shares my values and long-term goals, is inherently optimistic (people who can't dream big aren't really living!), and always wants to make the most of our time together at every level. I also prefer to spend my time with people who, while they can easily kick back and have fun, like to live life with a purpose. You don't have to share all of my interests/goals/passions, but it's nice to be with someone who respects what's important to me and is into more than just craft beer festivals and Netflix when they're not working! Not that there's anything at all wrong with beer tasting or Netflix binging... If that sounds like you, then we might be a match, so please ask if you'd like to know more! There's plenty to tell. Looking forward to meeting you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on water but especially the Jersey Shore. I also very much enjoy visiting Washington, D.C. where I went to college and I still have plenty of good friends. More travel abroad is a major priority; so far, Italy and Ireland are my favorites.

Favorite things

Autumn, road trips, beach naps, Christmas lights, football Sundays, fresh pasta, pumpkin everything, smart dialogue (Curb/Sopranos/GOT/Fraiser/Breaking Bad/Seinfeld), 80s music, dogs, Netflix binges, barbecuing, epic movies, breakfast for dinner.

For fun

Almost anything if the company is good!

Last read

A Dance with Dragons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer... don't hold it against me! I also own/operate an Internet-based business (unrelated to the legal profession) in my "spare" time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, Scottish, Ukrainian, and a few other things, too. A true "mutt" in every sense of the word!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me! It sustains me when times are tough and reminds me to appreciate what I have when times are good.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a J.D. in 2010.