Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi you're on the air!...

In his own words

I can honestly say that I never thought I'd try the online dating thing. Mostly cause I was completely against online dating for years. However I'm not the type of guy that goes out to meet someone at a bar or a club. But I'm here now and ready to try it out...So here goes... I'd say the most important quality I'm looking for is someone who's dependable. Someone who'll be there when I need them and will support me through the good times and the bad. Someone who won't be pessimistic or negative when it comes to certain things. Someone who keeps a positive attitude towards life and understands that life isn't always, or at all, perfect. Someone that I can make happy and that they can do the same for me. Ultimately someone who's interested in making a life together. Plain and simple, I wanna give a commitment and I wanna get a commitment. But I should also point out that I'm not expecting, nor want, to jump into a relationship right away. I'd rather take things slow and go through the proper steps in order to avoid any (possible) problems later on. I hope that makes sense. A few other qualities I'd say I'm looking for is a good sense of humor, someone that can be spontaneous but yet can be content with staying in for the night, cooking dinner together and curling up on the couch and probably most importantly someone that is easy to have a conversation with. I'm a very motivated, determined and goal orientated individual. I'm a pretty patient person so I understand that certain things can't be accomplished in a day, week, month or year. But I always finish what I start. I try to look at the logical side of life. So I tend to over-think a lot of things. I also tend to speak my mind and don't really think before I act, sometimes. Probably a result of years doing improv. But understand anything I say is mean't with the best intentions. I tell it how it is and I don't BS. Overall I'd say I'm the type of guy that wears his heart on his sleeve. I try to hold nothing back emotionally. I know what bottling up emotions feel like and then spilling them out for ones to see. So I'd like to meet someone who's understanding and isn't afraid to let their emotions out or see me do the same. I'd like to consider myself a pretty romantic guy. I'm always willing to go the extra mile to do something special for someone. However the result of that (unfortunately) has made me come off as being too nice of a guy, if there is such a thing, and can sometimes be interpreted as me coming on too strong. Furthermore I'd like to point out that if you're the type of girl that doesn't like or enjoy being complimented, and often, then you should probably pass this profile by. I was raised to be a gentleman and I will give nothing less. I'm an honest person and would like the same kind of quality from my (eventual) match. I'm not here to play games and I'm not here for a fling. So I'd ask if I'm not what you're looking for, then please don't hesitate to let me know. I don't appreciate being given the run-around. I don't mean to sound so blunt but honesty matters most in these type of situations. So if you're still reading this and you think you're ready to take on the world with a career driven, fun loving, kind hearted, old fashioned and perhaps a little quirky kind of guy. Then feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, Wekiva State Park, Downtown Disney, City Walk, I-Drive, Pointe Orlando, Park Ave. I have a passion to travel and visit new places. One thing on my bucket list is to visit some of the places from Man v. Food.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Foods - Sushi, pizza, a really good burger Favorite Actors - Michael Keaton, Mickey Rourke, Al Pacino Favorite Movies - The Wrestler, Batman (89), Scent of a Woman Favorite Music - Neil Diamond, AC/DC, Film scores

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything. From going to the beach or Canoeing/Kayaking at Wekiva Park. To going to the movies or having a nice dinner out together. It really all depends. Bowling, Laser Tag, Ice Skating, etc...Try me...

Last read

Writers that I enjoy are Robert E. Howard, Tolkien, Issac Asimov, Tom Clancy, Dennis Lehane. I enjoy a lot of Classic writers as well. Biographies, Autobiographies, DIY books, History books, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entertainer. COO for a clothing company. Also do some theater on the side with the occasional filming job. I'm also co-writing a pilot for ABC, that's not a joke.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral