Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles of New York, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nothing in this world has ever been...

In his own words

Nothing in this world has ever been accomplished without passion... IG: rsrasoli may not be a quote to live by, after all, there are a lot of quotes out there, but it is definitely worth thinking about when it comes to love and life. I'm definitely a lover and not a fighter. However I used to use boxing and martial arts as a way to stay physically fit. To stay mentally fit, I try to stay updated on what's happening in the art world as well as the world that surrounds it. - I love to laugh... I'm also something of a history buff and a self-proclaimed world traveler. I have an insatiable hunger for knowledge, history and experiencing the cultures of our world. One of my main goals is to continue seeing what this world has to offer with someone special by my side. - I can make boat shoes work with anything... But almost always prefer a fresh pair of wingtips... in which i'm a stunning 6'1"... haha... i kid... - And to relax, there's nothing like leaving everything behind to lay on an exotic island with a frozen drink in hand... - I'm a tech geek... I believe a real man should be aware of when to step up and when to step back. I think being a man is an art perfected over years of experience and learning. So if I may say, I take pride in being a man and making a woman feel like a lady. - I have a weakness for chocolate... - I have tattoos... - I only wear skinny ties and recently moved on to bow ties. As for my career: while in my spare time I do enjoy creative projects, for a living I'm a Pharmaceutical Brand Developer and Medical Copywriter. - I'm very into interior design and photography. It's possible that I may watch more HGTV than any other straight man you'll meet but on the plus side, my apartment is always incredibly clean with what I like to think is a fantastic decor lol. - IG: rsrasoli In terms of what I'm looking for in a woman... - Well, she has to be confident and comfortable in her own skin. - It would be fabulous to meet a woman that has enough in common with myself so conversations and leisure time are just as stimulating and eagerly awaited as physical aspects of the relationship. - Great sense of humor. - And is passionate enough to demand more from life than just what's in front of her. - I speak farsi fluently. I also have a cat which I adopted when I was in grad school. She's stuck by me through all of grad school and the move to New York, lol, so just letting you know now in case you're allergic ;) I know this is a lot of info to put out there but as a social experiment I like to see how many women actually read my profile, lol. I find it amusing when I'm asked random questions that I've already answered for the sole reason that I'm bored with having to repeatedly answer the same generic questions. SO WHAT CAN I OFFER YOU... - Always talk to you and always listen - Share secrets with you - Kiss you slowly when you least expect it - Hug you, Hold you, Laugh with you - Always walk on the outside of you KEEP READING - Smile when you do - Always open doors for you THERE'S MORE - Tell you you're my everything... Only if I mean it - Assure you that you can talk to me about anything - Make you feel cared for and safe ARE YOU STILL READING? - Hold you close when you're cold - Always stand up for you when you need it - Rub your back - Kiss you in the rain - Never lie... There's so much more I can say in terms of who I am, and what I'm looking for, but for now, if you have a great smile and a desire to see the world, I'd love to see where a little conversation could take us

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




1 cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So far I've been to: Colombia, San Andres Isle, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Iran, Italy, London, and Mexico. Lots more to see.

Favorite things

Interior design; Photography; I Paint; I Get Tattooed; I Write; I Travel; I'm teaching myself to play the guitar; I watch movies; etc.

For fun

If I could, I would spend my life traveling and taking photos.

Last read

Capital in the 21st Century; The Singualrity is Near; Market Upside Down; Picture of a Mind; Women; Steal Like An Artist; Sin and Syntax; Bushido: Legacies of the Japanese Tattoo; 2 Kilo; Tibor; The Greatest Show on Earth; GQ Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Medical Writer and Pharmaceutical Brand Developer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I'm Persian and fluent in Farsi but born and raised in the U.S.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Fine Arts, English, and Psycholgy... A Bachelors degree in Advertising... And a Masters degree in Creative Writing, Strategic Business Branding, and Product Development.