Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that "Lightening running through my veins every time I look at you" feeling.

In his own words

Stop on by and say hello - you may get the story of a lifetime or at least a drink and a laugh... I don't believe in organized religion. Yes - I believe in spirituality. Like John Lennon said [for the young'ns Ferris Bueller] I don't believe in the Beatles - I Believe in Me". I have traveled this silly wet spinning floating falling rock and as far as I have ventured I have found that the greatest adventure with the largest possibilities occurred when I ventured within to stir my soul and see where it could / would take me. Are you having a good universe today? Has your personal growth been thwarted by self imposed limits? Care to swap cosmologies? [theories on the origins of the universe]. Music / Movies / Art - these are fine inventions of creative distraction - the true tune is yours - the true art is that which you do that makes you shine - the best movie ever is your life so it is better to be the director / producer / writer and star. I am enigmatic, contemplative, and open I am looking for that "Lightening running through my veins every time I look at you" feeling. Do you have "rings on your fingers and bells on your shoes"? Have you learned "Althea's" lesson? Taught that "Black Bird" to fly? Taken a shower in a "Waterfall" [be careful on this one - not the artist most would think] No need to discuss that "hip shake thing" - there is a time and a place for that later. For now, how about some "Banana Pancakes" to "Lively Up Yourself". I don't live on "positively fourth street" but it is adjacent. Will you "look like gold to me"? Well, only "time will tell". Were you "born under a bad sign"? If so, then just "give it away" because that's baggage you just don't need. Were you there for "the complete birth of cool"? Maybe - just maybe, you could you would be into a "love supreme"... "That's the way" I seem to "Ramble On" under this "pink moon]". So, "Please me like you want to - not like you have to." After all, my "axis is bold as love" as I "sit here staring through my belly button window" Are you back in my life to stay Or is it just for today Oh that you're gonna need me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

create art movies plan for the next gathering at BRC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
This questions is total bovine fecal matter - we are all human mutts and our features are a mere book cover!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference