Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles of Peachtree City, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
We don't know who we really are until we're connected to someone else.

In his own words

Congratulations on finding the winning ticket!! Lol! But really, it's Difficult to sum yourself in a paragraph or 2 but here's the basics! I'm new to Charlotte, my job just moved to SC, before that I was in the Atlanta area for a long while, and before that I came from Indianapolis, where I grew up. Weathers a lot nicer here in the south, believe me! lol I'm down to earth, looking for a woman who knows what she wants. I'm fun, funny, and fun to be around, just like having a good time, if that means a few drinks then I'm no stranger to the bar, used to work a few. ;) I've been around, had to deal with a lot of BS, I really don't like liars or game-playing, so tell it like it is and I'll respect you for it. I'm honest, and honorable, I just ask the same. I'm good with kids, like to cook, like to be active. I used to be a bit more on the heavy side but I'm getting back to form, looking to get back to a more athletic style. I used to smoke a lot but I've overcome that weakness, want someone who can appreciate that, it's never easy to quit. Give me a chance, I'm an awesome guy, I'm proof that chivalry aint completely dead. Yet. Lol. I'm a real man, and I won't disappoint you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got 1 dog, Molly. Very friendly, everyone that likes dogs loves her. She's a black.... something. Mixed breed, not sure what all she's mixed with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Most of the time when I travel it's to go visit family up north in the midwest. Going to the beach is always a good idea too :)


Aviation Institute of Maintenance–Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like watching SOA and Big Bang Theory on TV. Going to the movies, especially the 3D ones. I'm a big fan of sushi, one of my favorite foods

For fun

I really enjoy just taking Molly to the park for some playtime with other dogs and people. I'm into all kinds of things but it's better when you've got company, like bowling. I like playing cards, like poker; know anyone here who can play Euchre?

Last read

I Am Legend by Robert Matheson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Applied Science for Aviation Maintenance Technology.