Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is why we can't have nice things!

In his own words

I love trying new things and checking out new places, so I'm looking for someone who likes to explore and get out of her comfort zone. I think sense of humor is important. If I'm not making you laugh by the end of the first date, that'll be a problem. I love sports - especially college football - so if you have an appreciation for sports you get brownie points. Craziest thing I've ever done: Skydiving. From 18,000 feet over Monterey Bay. Seriously, do it. I love music and am always down for a concert, no matter the genre. I grew up in Ohio and have been out in California for less than two years. But I love traveling, and Chicago will always be my home away from home. I'm passionate about my job and work long hours during the week without frustration; but when I'm not working I love being social. If we go out to eat, I expect us to try each other's dish. I hope you're ok with that. Sometimes I inadvertently quote movie one-liners. If you haven't seen Wedding Crashers, Top Gun, Old School, or Sandlot in particular, we'll need to change that so you can follow along. I could probably live exclusively on wine and coffee.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marengo, Tacolicious, NOPA, Don Pisto's, Rickhouse, Foreign Cinema, Biergarten, Tony's, 15 Romolo, Umami, Tonic, Slanted Door, Sam's Anchor Cafe, The Fillmore, Barrique, Giordano Bros, Delfina, Boom Boom Room Always looking to add more to the list.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows: Suits, Modern Family, The League, Tosh.O, Entourage Music: Of Monsters and Men, Macklemore, Head & the Heart, Kid Cudi, Luke Bryan, Imagine Dragons, Calvin Harris, Fitz and the Tantrums, Passion Pit, Grouplove, Drake, Billy Joel, J5

For fun

Concerts, brunch, ball games, wine tasting, golf, trying new restaurants, skiing, traveling, novice cooking, day drinking, going on adventures around this amazing city

Last read

Little Bets by Peter Sims



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Ad Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Miami University (OH)