Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 5 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings people shoppers...

In his own words

Hi there. I'm Patrick. I live in South Boston. For work, I consult brands on their search/social/online marketing strategy. It's fun, it pays well, and it lets me travel all over the place... What most people say about me is that I'm fun and very funny. I also get 'smart' a lot, though I'm not sure I've earned that. I'm known for turning a phrase, being complimentary as well as asking a lot of questions. I've always been very curious and I dont suspect that will change. I'm looking to meet someone who cares about intellectual persuits, but always with a sense of fun. She's independent, tender and has a great smile. Random traits that I like are freckles, someone who's laugh dominates a room, or someone who bows down to the level of a child when they speak to them. Also, you must be the kind of person who is kind to those to whom you dont have to be kind. Character, after all, is found in how we treat those who can do nothing for us. Physically, I like athletic or slender women. I love a gal with a smart sense of style and looks good in stripes. My favorite part of a gal is her neck or d?colletage. Oh, and I get asked a lot so I'll say that my screen name comes from my favorite short story called "The Laughing Man" from JD Salinger's "Nine Stories." And lastly, please dont send "Winks" or "Nudges" or whatever they are. I'll just think there was something in your eye The kind of gal I like to be around goes after what she wants. If you'd like to talk, just say so!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My family had a Maine Coon cat named "Bill" growing up. He was very laid back and quite frankly, the greatest cat that ever existed. I like dogs quite a bit, too. I have a hard time not petting them. It borders on compulsion.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in Boston are Toro, Anchovies, Francesca's, The MFA, The Trident, The South End Buttery, The ICA and the Esplanade. I spend a lot of time in NYC (for work) particularly the West Village or SoHo areas. Also love the Met


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I dont watch alot of TV since my big three--LOST, Law and Order and 24--all ended. All TV is at the gym and mostly sports. I do enjoy Frontline, and I've dabbled in Dexter, Damages, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I like playing sports--team sports when I can. I love softball, tennis, baseball...pretty much anything where you have to chase a ball.

Last read

I actually read Dickens' "A Christmas Carol" this year. I always told myself I would, but this year I did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I also volunteer with Horizons for Homeless Children, The Franklin Park Zoo and Salvation Army Disaster Relief.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Only on the outside :) I'm an Eastern Bloc mutt. Pretty much if it was behind the Iron Curtain, I am that: Hungarian, Polish, Austrian, Lithuanian. And the kicker is my dad looks a lot like Josef Stalin.
Faith: Agnostic Other
I'm respectful of all faiths and recognize they have real value and that those people who practice made their choice to do so wisely. I actually found out late last year that I'm Jewish (through my mom). I'm so unreligious I didn't even realize it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Philosophy at the University of Pittsburgh. Dont worry, I"m not pretentious although I do ask A LOT of questions.