Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I guess I could put a famous quote right here

In his own words

Good day to you - thanks for stopping by. Let's get the basics out of the way. Tall, dark and handsome - check, check and check. I've been in Miami just about a year, my work keeps me in the office more than I would like and makes it difficult to get out and see the city and meet people. I'm looking to fix that. I am bit of a throwback - I actually enjoy the idea of "courting" a woman. There's something to be said for that whole process. I do my very best to be a Gentleman at all times. I do manage to work out a few times a week, but I'm not a gym junkie. My preference in women is rather simple - I prefer a "woman who enjoys being a woman" and all that entails. Sassy, mysterious, silly at times, comfortable in her own skin, confident in her "femininity", beautiful ( inside out beauty ), intelligent and grounded. You do get extra points if you enjoy a good zombie move.... If you can make me laugh while making yourself laugh we are off to a good start. I'm a sucker for a gorgeous pair of legs, great smiles, intoxicating eyes and long hair. There's no way I can tell you everything you need to know in this space. So let's make some time to meet and talk more - you just might like what you hear.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still relatively new to Miami, so I haven't figured out my favorite spots yet.

Favorite things

Coltrane | The Huffington Post | A good juicy burger | Horror movies | Top Gear | Perfectly sweetened glass of iced tea | F1 racing | Adele | Dave Chapelle to name a few.

For fun

Nothing specific - could be a trip to the movies, a day out seeing the sites. Water balloon fight.

Last read

Back in school, so I'm always reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree