Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
As you wish.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for playing the dating game. Let me introduce you to our bachelor. He is a fun loving individual, who when not contemplating the ultimate question of the universe, can be found tanning poolside with a handcrafted margarita. His interests include being active, trying new foods, and most things geeky. His ideal match loves to shower her man with gifts, knows how to mix the perfect martini, and is trained in all things naughty! She does all this while wearing nothing but bikinis and high heels of course. Now lets ask the contestants a question. Did the statements above make you mad, or did they make you laugh just a little? If they made you mad and you are still reading, you can probably stop. On the other hand if you happened to chuckle a little, even if it was at my horrific grammar, then maybe this is the beginning of something wonderful. If a list of activities can sell who I am then here I go. I enjoy hiking, beach time, and the occasional pub crawl. I know how to golf and love playing, but am not very good. (Possibly because I play barefoot) When I find time during the week I can be seen jogging, but at most times I am studying. This is because I am soon to be the proud owner of a bachelors degree, and upon graduation I look forward to being a drone to the corporate world of science. I moved to California, from Arizona, to be close to my extended family, and I am blessed to have them in my life. Attributes I would like in a woman are a little more difficult for me to come up with. I am looking for somebody who will challenge me in supportive ways, and in turn be challenged by me. She definitely needs a sense of humor, the more bizarre the better. Somebody who is a morning person would also be great. If you have read this far I would like to thank you for letting me share this very limited excerpt into my life. If some small part interests you then don't be afraid to hit me up for a coffee or a beer. I promise I don't bite, not on the first date anyway.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a love hate relationship with a moth that has somehow made its way into my bedroom. I hate its buzzing around but love how it has escaped every attempt that I have made to exterminate it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I tend to find where ever I am at the moment my favorite hot spot. Every place has its own unique charm if you can see it.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing in life is a good laugh. Even better if it comes from a non-conventional place that is not at the expense of others. I often find myself (or get caught) laughing at my own thoughts.

For fun

On occasion I like to hop on the metro and go exploring. I play bartender at family functions. I also have an semi annul tradition of getting all of my friends and family together for an all day beach bike ride I call "Beach Bike Brigade." :)

Last read

The Naqib's Daughter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Once a student always a student. I am currently going through the transition from student to full time employee. While I still have one quarter left in college, I also start as a Project Manager for a local software company in January.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a proud Scottish family.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Semi Dualistic Pan Theist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
There should be an option for "Most of college." I'm one short quarter away from getting a degree in Computer Science. There I said it, I'm a nerd. :)