Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I heard someone is looking for a guy just like me...

In his own words

I am originally from Bangladesh. I am from a nice, educated family and have wonderful relatives/friends. I am the youngest among 5. Most of my family members live in the US/Canada. I came to Texas from Bangladesh in the fall of 2008 to attend grad school. I completed my Masters from San Antonio, Texas. Right now I’m working in the oil-gas industry and enjoying my life. It is little irony to other people that I got my masters in renewable green energy, geothermal energy to be exact but working in the oil-gas industry. It can be a good topic of discussion over coffee. I always look forward meeting people from different walks of life. So far as my experience goes, i always had better relationship with someone from different race/culture/religion. Maybe when two person like that bond together only love, honesty, trust and personality keep them closer and they are not bounded by anything. I'm not getting any younger and have started to look for something really serious. I don't want to spend my time and effort for a girl who i can't or don't want to be with just to be in a short term relationship. I am looking for someone who is educated, polite and hopefully an honest person. Someone who balances personal and professional lives. I prefer cute over sexy and I enjoy the company of someone who is in good terms with their family..someone who smiles. If she is cuddling/snuggling type and fond of affection, I will like her so much. If she is the type who makes jokes, and is sarcastic and has great sense of humor, I will be so in love.... hahaha.. am i getting too picky?... ya i know i am never going to find her and going to die alone..:( Now something about me.. Well, I am just an ordinary down to earth guy who is settling down in USA. I Just bought a cute house and believe it is the perfect time to start a life long relationship. I was born and raised in a small rural area of a country in South Asia, Bangladesh, until I was 18. Then I moved to other big cities for college and jobs and adjusted myself to the more progressive culture there. I finally moved to the US (San Antonio) and traveled all over in the last 4/5 years. I believe by now I have a good balance of eastern and western culture and can get along really well with anyone. Well, i am kind of a hopeless romantic like Ted from "How i met your mother" and a little nerdy like Leonard from "Big bang Theory". I am a little childish and still act like a kid sometimes with my loved ones. I like absurd comedies and can be too sarcastic sometimes but try not to hurt anyone. I also like to have adventures of my own. I am pretty active, I like camping and hiking. I also enjoy biking and swimming. I love to cook. I like romantic/comedy movies. Traveling is my passion. This year I have plans to visit Hawaii. I just visited NYC in June, California in October and skydived in May. Ooh, before i forget, I am 5'8". So a world full of attractive guys what do I have different to offer a woman. Maybe I am modest and polite than most other guys. Maybe I can treat someone with respect and really care for people I like. People who know me should say I am a good, friendly, helping person and I will always try my best to keep it up. . I sincerely believe there is someone out there looking for exactly what I have to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basketball and Soccer.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Two and half man, Friends, Its always sunny in Philadelphia, Family guy Movies: Mostly romantic comedy types.. and many more.

For fun

I am open for any fun.. I am up for pretty much anything. I can stay home and watch tv/movie or maybe cook something or go fishing/hunting and if feel a little crazy, how about



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Bangladesh. Its in between India and China.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born as a Muslim. But I am from Bangladesh and religion is more liberal over there. Specially i grow up with mostly Christian and Hindu friends. Never lived in a place where muslims are majority and yet to date a muslim girl.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a Masters degree in Mechanical Engineering from University of Texas at San Antonio.