Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving and down-to-earth

In her own words

I couldn't have said it better, myself: "I’m still skeptical about this match thing and honestly its not the first time I have been here, but after my first experience I have come to realize that most people see this 'Online Thing' as going to the store and picking out your favorite ice cream or something, Its exactly what you want and perfect. Nothing is ever perfect. To me knowing a connection between two people will only happen face to face, in each other’s company. We could choose the best Pic’s of our selves and write how wonderful we are, etc. but that’s the whole point of getting know each other in our own skin. It's what makes us continue to move forward (or not)? I mean don’t get me wrong I get putting yourself out there to find compatibility and cut to the chase, but if hiking and wine tasting in Napa fits your fancy then your probably looking at most of California. So if you’re looking for a laundry list of things about me I can only tell you this! There are so many great things about me yet to be discovered, some locked away inside waiting to be sparked again, why list them all when all you can do is find out for yourself." Who I'm Looking For: I'm looking for a light-hearted, fun-loving guy who is confident and comfortable with who he is, as a person. It is especially important that he is a family man (values spending quality time with the family). Communication is a key factor in having a successful relationship, so having the ability to effectively communicate (or at least work together to discover an effective model) is important. Of course, honesty, and respect are very important qualities. Oh yes, and it would be nice if he could make me laugh too (don't worry, I can get my "comedy on” too)! ;) Anyhow, I was reluctant to try the online dating thing, but after several friends having success with it, I thought I'd give it a try. I'm hoping to make a good friend, and see where it goes from there... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'v had dogs, cats, fish, and a horse, but currently do not have any pets. Unfortunately, I've developed allergies to most breeds of dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In terms of vacation spots, my favorites (thus far) include Venice, Phuket, and Corfu (Greece).


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Singing, dancing, games (e.g. UNO, Taboo, etc.), "South Beach Tow"

For fun

I like to go to spots that offer live music, karaoke, open-mic, comedy shows, and/or dancing. I also love walking by bodies of water (lakes, creeks, ocean, the bay, etc.). I love to travel (for fun), ski, play sports, bowl, billiards, movies, etc.

Last read

Do Facebook posts count? (just kidding); WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral