Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Inquisitive single brown female seeks fun partner in crime ;)

In her own words

I am a laid back lady with an outgoing personality. A social butterfly that can make friends in almost every environment (a gift and a curse). I like to hang out with family and friends, travel, eat good food, and try new things. A sense of humor is the first thing that I look for in most people, and definitely my best asset :) I work in the Banking industry, which is a great way to interact with different kinds of people. I work hard and absolutely love my job. I have been in the Human Resources field for the last 8 years.. I'm a hopeless romantic and consider myself to be a very positive and upbeat person. I am feminine... but I am also a sports girl. Love football... baseball...and talking trash :) Go Eagles!!!!! Although attraction is important, personality is what keeps my interest. I'd like to find someone that I can be myself around, someone laid back, enjoys good conversation, (whether that be about current events or a favorite Seinfeld episode)...and will laugh at my corny jokes! I don't take life too seriously but I am passionate about my family and career...and would like to find someone that is also passionate about something. Intelligence is a turn on! ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been in NYC for 8 years now, though I still feel like a tourist some times :)


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Food: Indian, Mexican,Greek, Mediterranean,Thai,Sushi. Movies: Dumb Dumber, Bridesmaids, The Notebook, Tommy Boy,The Bourne Series.. TV Shows: Seinfeld, Friends, Modern Family, Always Sunny in Phila, Suits, Family Guy, The Office

For fun

I enjoy meeting up with friends for happy hour, playing with my niece, watching sports...I'm a Philadelphia fan all the way!!! Traveling either International or a road trip to visit a friend in the U.S., inter-mural softball in the spring & summer

Last read

Mindy Kaling's book, it was hysterical! I read the NY Post app every morning...don't judge meeee!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are immigrants from Kerala India :) I have a lot of family and cousins here in the US and a small amount back in Kerala.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am not very religious, but I believe in being a good person, staying true to your morals, and doing the right thing.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Got my degree from the University of Pittsburgh. Studied Business Management, Marketing, and Human Resources.