Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a young man with an old soul

In his own words

*** All my social media names are TheTXGentleman, look me up to chat *** I hate how you have to describe everything that makes you who you are in these little paragraphs but here I go... I'm mixed (black, french, italian, and puerto rican), originally from Beaumont, Tx, now living in Dallas. I'm probably the most spontaneous and quotable person you will every meet, and while I'm a smart ass from time to time, I was raised to be a gentleman at heart. I love road trips and traveling, going to concerts and live sporting events, trying new meals to cook, good laughs, and pretty much anything that keeps me smiling. The world is too crazy to not try to be as happy and smile as much as you can. Not really sure what else to put, I'm pretty sure you decided if you wanted to talk to me or not before you finished reading this, so hit me up and we'll see what adventures we can get into.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, a Jack Russell Terrier mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm in the middle of Downtown Dallas, so anything happening at the American Airlines Center, House of Blues, Uptown, ect, i'm usually on the scene


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I do spoken word poetry, there's no other thrill like performing live! I have a passion for cooking thanks to my mom, and love taking chances on new things. Been rock climbing and sky diving in the past year, always looking for new excitement

For fun

I love taking road trips! Something about the open road is soothing. Music is a huge part of my life, I love going to concerts and jazz clubs, improvs and things like that. Season tickets to the Dallas Mavericks the last two years

Last read

48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene, though my favorite book is Wild at Heart by John Eldridge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
I'm mixed with Black, French, Italian, and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm far more faith based in my religious beliefs than in organized religion itself
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral