Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We are all stories in the end. Just make it a good one.

In his own words

I'm a nice, laid-back, honest guy with a slightly odd, slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I love to laugh and can do so at just about anything. It really is the best medicine. I love movies, my favorite being comedies, but I don't discriminate, I'll watch pretty much anything once. I can also speak fluently in movie quotes. I know, amazing, right? I enjoy getting together with friends for game nights, be it card games, board games, or whatever else we come up with. I have recently developed a new-found love for cooking and would love to find someone to try some new recipes on. I'll make pretty much anything except seafood, not a fan. Oh, and I love football, big surprise there. Would you like to know more? I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth, intelligent, funny, likes comedy and sci-fi, and enjoys spending an evening in, watching Doctor Who or something, just as much as a night out. I would say that the most important thing to me is honesty. I don't like drama or games, so if you're interested, email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old German Shepard named Jasmine

Political views



The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Comedies and sci-fi, be it movies or TV. Doctor Who & Futurama are two of my favorites. I lean more towards classic rock & 90s alternative. Video Games. I love pizza, greatest food ever.

For fun

Going to/watching movies, TV, video games, board games, bowling, going to concerts/shows, camping, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, and cooking

Last read

The Walking Dead and Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, which was a far better book than movie. Currently reading The Hobbit, to see what all my friends have been complaining about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Audio Visual Technician. I love my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Born and raised Jewish, but I fell into more of an Agnostic/Atheist thing as I grew up.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Degree in Video Production from the Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale.