Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Pedro Offers You His Protection

In his own words

-I live life by the Deep Thoughts of Jack Handy -I like pumpkin and pecan pie -I like cheesy 80's music -I am addicted to documentaries -Yes ladies, I'm an athlete AND a mathlete. Sup. As far as my match goes: -A tinge of dorky fun is awesome -Intimate knowledge of the Robot is a plus (yes, i mean the dance move) -If you can bake a mean pumpkin and/or pecan pie, I'm yours -Being able to run with me would be dope -Can you handle my stupid friends? They are so awesomely stupid. Please no stage 5 clingers, drug-abusers, and creeps... Do have confidence and be able to exchange in some fun banter ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Back home in NYC, Donovan's and little place called Whiskey Tavern .

Favorite things

The sound of laughter, "HIMYM", bacon, green, eyeballs, and free thought.

For fun

Aside from all the Bacchian debauchery that fills my life: learning, creating, writing stupid stories. Awesome, I know. Whaddup.

Last read

"The God Delusion", very interesting book on atheism. It was pretty thought provoking. Also stuff on string theory (physics theory). Most recently, "Age of Turbulence" by Alan Greenspan. I am also an internet news junkie as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Optometrist. No, I won't give you free contacts or laser surgery. Smiles and hugs are free all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Our family tree goes back 27 generations of ninja Korean assassins. Wow.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised in a strict southern baptist household (haha yeah a Korean southern baptist from NYC! go figure!). Both my parents are still deacons in the church. However my views about religion and culture are far more openminded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
You'd think after 10 years of higher education I'd be sick of school. However, I've taken classes at local community colleges whereever I am stationed. So far: chocolate creations, holiday desserts, bartending, guitar and ground course for pilots