Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mount Vernon, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish.

In her own words

Let's have a conversation, yeah? I'll keep my personal anecdotes to a minimum, as I want to have an authentic experience of discovering another individual. Yup, so while I think that my scope has broadened on the Internet, I'd like to preserve depth of field for later. But just for a magnet to orient your compass: Organ donor Playful mix of introversion/extroversion and skepticism/gullibility Spontaneous Student I'm looking for passion, earnestness, and so much more than I could hopefully conceive of because he'll be perfectly flawed, like me. So yes. I don't have a physical preference in as I think attraction is far more than physical, and chemistry is a sort of trump card, isn't it? It just kinda does, or it doesn't... Amiright? However, chemistry for me is grounded on some immutable facts; foremost, the person I hope to meet takes care of himself, and passion is key in his life, as is humor. In the bonus round: almost nothing sets my heart a-flutter quite like an artist's spirit with a dash of reliability(oxymoronic?). --well it seems like a tall order, but is there anything more important in choosing someone to share yourself with? (revealing my hopelessly romantic underbelly, can you dig it?) If so, drag that heavy mouse over contact me, just do it. Low expectations are inherent in this game, and it'll play out in one of two ways = worst case scenario: we make a casual connection that fizzles into non-existence, and best case: well that's what we're here for, yeah? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

If you don't like dogs, it's not gonna work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? Sitting in front of my fake fireplace with a book and a warm cup of chai... Beautiful fiber optics, low maintenance. marvels. Real thing's even better! I love to hike the trails of fidalgo, and discovering new beautiful jaunts is a passion.

Favorite things

Movies that are so bad that they cycle back into good again, driving with the heat on and the windows open on a frosty day, being crafty, walking on freshly vacuumed carpet, good stuff.

Last read

Devil in the White City was my most recent read. I love the essayist David Sedarist, specifically Me Talk Pretty One Day, Anthony Burgess' The Doctor is Sick. I also enjoy a good Graphic Novel, and kudos if you know Dylan Dog Case Files...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studying nursing.