Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles of Lackland AFB, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna shine a light on the things you do.

In his own words

Edit: 14 Jan 2015 Hello everyone, my name is Kyle! Honesty is very important from the start, so let's get down to business! I am elisted in the Air Force and absolutely love it. If you are interested, I can tell you more about what I do. I plan on making the military a long-term career, and I know for some people that can be a deal-breaker. I can understand this, but just be aware that this will not be changing anytime soon! I love sports, both watching and playing. Football and baseball are my guilty pleasures, and I root for Detroit no matter what. It is where I am from, it is where I will always represent, and it just means an awful lot to me! On those occasions when a team from Michigan plays a team from Texas in any sport, I get a kick out of it. Plus it makes work a lot more interesting with all the smack talk! Some other things I enjoy are as follows: exploring new and interesting places, playing video games every now and then (WoW nerd, yeah I will admit it!), spending time with friends no matter what we are doing, volunteering my time to help others (Volunteering is big for me in the AF and I try to get lots of people involved), running for distance and not for speed, writing long about me section profiles (Lol, not really), and trying new things! Honestly, I don't like writing these things, but I do enjoy a good conversation. So if we so happen to click in both attraction and in the conversation aspect, then that is a recipe for success. No drama, no expectations, just out there looking at this from a different viewpoint and if something more comes from this, great! Annnnnnyyyway, if you have read this all then thank you. Everyone deserves to be happy, so I hope you find what you are looking for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

My favorite bands are definitely 311 and Dave Matthews Band. I enjoy many other bands, though! I watch sports like crazy, so you can catch me watching ESPN most all the time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the US Air Force, stationed at Lackland Air Force Base and in the field of Biomedical Equipment. Plus, I am an avid explorer. I may not be Indiana Jones, but who is... Lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral