Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pinehurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well my name is Mike and I'm 23. I moved back to Texas from Cali a year ago and it feels great to be homeme. I own my own company, my own car, as well as my own house which I live in by myself. In case you couldnt tell, I pride myself on being self sufficient, I've worked for everything I own and generally if I can't make it, fix it or figure it out then it's probably not that important to begin with. I love extreme sports. I free ride, free run, scuba dive, spear fish, and am a total CrossFit junkie. I have a lot of tattoos and plan on getting plenty more. I also swear a lot, wear my heart on my sleeve, am brutally honest and fiercely loyal. Friends and family are immensely important to me. I have a few close friends who I enjoy hanging out with, regardless of what we're doing. I was raised both in England and here in Texas by my mom. I feel this gives me a set of values most guys don't have these days, call it an odd English/Southern Gentleman mix. I don't lie, cheat, tell half truths, play games or disrespect women at all. If I feel a certain way about you you're going to know it, through both my actions and words, whether it be good or bad. If you wanna know more just ask. I'm an open book :) What am I looking for? Well obviously someone who has shared interests. Like I said I'm a CrossFit junkie so I appreciate people who are in shape. I'm not talking stick thin, but if you have the "I'm fine the way I am" attitude, we probably won't get along. And just to be clear, that doesn't apply only to physical properties; if you've never read a book, asked more than the basic questions, or made any effort to get out of your "box", then you have that attitude. Like I said, I don't care if you're not super skinny. I'm always seeking to improve and better myself. Tattoos and piercings are a massive plus, but optional. Other than that just someone who has a personality, some back bone and a wild streak!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Sushi Steak, medium rare Sons of Anarchy! Archer Boondock Saints Any music with a good beat Anything I can take apart and (almost) put back together

For fun

I am both very active and incredibly lazy haha. I enjoy anything outside, especially going for rides or being on the water. I love working with my hands and always have several projects going. I also enjoy relaxing on my couch and doing nothing

Last read

Lee Child's 'Jack Reacher' Series The 'Divergent' Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an EMS Dispatcher for a Fire Dept. downtown
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference