Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope we're not related.

In his own words

One night I dreamt that I was smoking a cigar. It made me sick and I woke up coughing. Sometimes it’s difficult to be cool, even in your dreams. My favorite color is red, my favorite chocolate bar is a reese's peanut butter cups, and I don’t know a damn thing about cars. My dad is from Brooklyn and my mom is from a small town in Oklahoma, so I’ve had the best of both worlds. I love to play the guitar for fun, mostly blues and jazz. I listen to all kinds of music and have a large eclectic collection, I just graduated with my MBA and moved back out to LA from the Midwest. My passion and dream is to write fiction, which is hopefully more engaging than my profile. My job to pay the bills currently is Director for a charitable non-profit foundation. I also run a small independent book publishing company and I an developing a startup tech company. I am currently studying for my CPA certification, so wish me luck on that. I've been super busy lately, so I haven't had a lot of time to get out and meet anyone new and awesome. That's why we haven't bumped into each other on the street. I have a random collection of interests that include, but are not limited to, finance, the stock market, jazz, modernist fiction, blues, dog training, playing the guitar, playing the bass, history, philosophy, psychology, mythology, technology, crypto-zoology, and chicks with tattoos. I really enjoy reading. I am usually reading two or three books at a time, including Moby Dick, I am literally always reading that book. I like going out to dinner and a movie, but who doesn’t? During the summer I will probably spend most of my time outside near a pool or some body of water. I enjoy fishing, even if we don’t catch anything. I enjoy shooting, but not any living things. I really don’t mind what we do as long as we can talk, joke around, and say ridiculous things while we do it. I have a small beagle named Charlie that goes with me almost everywhere. If you don’t love dogs, then there is most likely something very upsetting about you. I would like to meet someone who is smart, funny, sexy, and with sass(just like every other guy). Most important is to be able to have a conversation and joke around. Hopefully you've read a great book in the last few weeks. We would probably get along if you could use the following words to describe yourself "creative", "witty" or "badass

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a mini-beagle named charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix Arizona, San Diego, the pool, dog park, London, Aspen, Colorado


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Guitar, film, music, writing, people, Greek people, Arrested Development, The Family Guy.

For fun

Write, movies, play guitar, hike, travel, play with my dog, reading, basketball, making spreadsheets in excel, organizing things, algebra, history, and being awesome!

Last read

Turn of the Screw by Henry James, a Clockwork Orange, For who the Bells Toll.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Director for a Charitable Non-Profit Foundation. I run a small independent publishing company. I am also working on a tech company start up. I am studying for the CPA exam as well
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Greek.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MBA with a focus in finance. I have a bachelor's degree in accounting and film. Studying for my CPA exam