Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All around great guy looking for a great woman to enjoy life. If you are tired of games and ready to be treated right send me a message.

In his own words

Hi I'm Joshua, I have been described as the good guy but with a unique edge. I am a romantic, spontaneous, funny, friendly man with drive and passion for embracing and enjoying life and all that comes with it. Putting other peoples needs above my own has always been something I consider a strength, but I am no push over. See the caption on my profile photo. Have been told I am a great friend to anyone and a great love to the lucky few. Everything starts with friendship and courtesy and stems from there. I was raised with a strong moral background and call it old fashioned but I believe in chivalry and being a gentleman and treating a woman the right way. I love to make people laugh and to laugh myself, it really is the best medicine and nothing warms my heart more then making someone throw their head back in hysterical laughter. Looking to meet women with similar views wanting to date a good, genuine, reliable, caring and funny man to experience life with and see where things go even if its just as friends. So if you are ready to be with the right man instead of the many wrong boys then send me a message. Oh and please dont be intimidated by the fact that I have two kids, they are great boys and I am not looking for a new mom for them I am doing this for myself. For all of you that aren't full members read my first paragraph carefully, can be reached elsewhere if you look around.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trips to Vegas are always fun, Pubs, sports bars, breweries, museums. Anywhere can be a hot spot as long as you have the right partner in crime with you.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music unless it's about abusing women, any good movie, long rainy days indoors or out, a good hard workout, hanging out with my sons and just enjoying life in general.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family doing anything and everything as long as it is with good company. Baseball games, football games, movies, concerts, hanging at the beach, road trips, basically anything with the right person.

Last read

Just re-read "The Taking" by Dean Koontz. Great book that is hard to put down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference