Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles of Chino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always engaging ;)

In his own words

Enjoys: Short walks to the supermarket =D Let's see...Lived in Southern Cali for most of my life. Received my B.A. from Cal (go Bears...hiss Stanford!) Lived abroad for a few years when I was younger. I love to laugh, and I love to make people's a by-product of being a twin! Yep, I have a twin...and yes, if you hit him, I will most definitely feel it too (sigh, I hear that one ALL THE TIME!). I've been blessed to have so many great friends, most of which I have known since 3rd Grade. I love to hang out with friends (movies, clubs, an occasional game nite, etc) and am extremely laid back. If I'm not working, hanging out with friends, watching cartoons/movie, playing a game or two, dancing, I'll definitely be at the gym. Love just about every sport (MLB, NHL, NBA, NFL, Tennis)...but baseball is undoubtedly the first love. So, if you love baseball you get HUGE brownie points. So...I know you have questions, and I have even better answers :D

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Germany, Vegas, NY, DTF, HB


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Cartoons, Sports (Baseball Tennis, Basketball, Football, Hockey), Traveling . I love just about every type of music...from Jpop,RB, Pop, Rock to Rap (some of it). Favorite foods: Well, I am a HUGE breakfast junkie :) Fried Rice, Pizza

For fun

Love to watch TV, movies, hang out with good friends, Road Trips, Baseball games

Last read

Broadcasting Realities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am my own boss...the way it should be :D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Being 1st generation, I've been lucky enough to live abroad and witness a good portion of my family's culture.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. It keeps me inspired & grounded. I'm active in my church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
UC Berkeley