Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Silver Lining

In his own words

Grew up in the East Bay of San Francisco, Walnut Creek. Finished college in Los Angeles then moved to Massachusettes for a year to try a new experience. Am really grateful for moving to the Boston area, but California feels like home at the moment. Currently work for a start up company in South San Francisco. Have been working at the start up for two years now and am so grateful for everything it's taught me. A few years ago, I discovered a passion for screenwriting. I enjoy watching movies, reading screenplays, and writing as much as possible in my free time. I also enjoy being active. Played a lot of tennis growing up and am currently on a rowing team :-) . Am looking for someone I can make an emotional connection with. Looking to meet someone who's intelligent, has a sense of humor, is humble, has goals, has a job or goes to school, isn't arrogant, and follows his passion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with two dogs, a Keesehound and West Highland White Terrier. Am a huge dog person.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to big chain coffee shops, Peets and Starbucks, to get work done. Some favorite restaurants in SF: Bundi Cafe, El Metate, Coffee Mill (in Oakland), Eats, Squat and Gobble, Annabelle's, Bill's Place. Am up to try out new restaurants!

Favorite things

Movies - Babel, Little Children, the Reader, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Music - Silversun Pickups, Deadmau5, Arcade Fire, Trent Reznor. TV shows - Skins (British version). Food - Mexican, Thai, Dim Sum

For fun

Crew, running, writing, going out to bars/clubs is fun every once in awhile.

Last read

Read the screenplay for a movie called Things We Lost in the Fire. Very powerful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Business Development Coordinator for a start up company in South SF. Help upload food safety audits on to our database and also help out with our validated certification request framework.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree