Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I always thought I was the shy, quiet one. Why do people always laugh when I say that?

In her own words

I make eye contact with, nod/smile at, and sometimes say hello to, strangers on the street. I am a collector of places, ticket stubs, experiences, visas, photos, cultures, cuisines, people, smiles, adventures, stories. Sigh . . . I love a good story. :) I've explored five continents via plane, bus, rail, tractor, taxi, ferry, scooter, and camel, and I've swum in three oceans, three seas, and a whole bunch of rivers. Although I am worldly and experienced, and can (admittedly, sometimes do) swear like a sailor, I can be made to blush at the drop of a hat. Luckily, pink looks good on me. :) As for you, Mister Man, I would love to hear from you if . . . . . . you think it's sexy that I'm smart, sassy, and just a little tomboyish while still being all woman. . . . you like making the first move. (I think it's sexy.) . . . you don't want to spend weeks wooing online only to find out in person we have zero chemistry. (Translation: You want to meet. Sooner rather than later.) . . . you climb and want to belay me, or help me get over my fear of bouldering. (No rope? Eek!) . . . you are an amazing individual who really ought to be a part of my life, obviously. . . . you are indisputably skilled in the kissing department. . . . you like to take charge (ahem) but will think it's hot when I want to take over every once in a while. . . . you are a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady (and your friends would never guess just how naughty you can be, actually). . . . you are damn smart. . . . you think a day without some silliness is incomplete. I want to be with a man who makes my pulse race, and who makes me stammer sometimes. (Don't worry, the confidence is always there.) I want someone to lose track of time with me when we talk (and again later, when we kiss). That guy and I will go on adventures together, but also enjoy cuddling up at home. And oftentimes we'll make each other laugh until we cannot breathe, until we can't see through the tears, and our bellies hurt. We might even forget what we were laughing at in the first place, at which point hilarity will ensue all over again. I look forward to being in love again, and I am not one to settle for "pretty good." I am choosy, and I hope you are too -- I mean, every one of us should have high standards in choosing a partner, shouldn't we? I don't want to be with someone who thinks I'm just OK, or fine for now. Don't let any of this intimidate you, though -- I expect more from myself than from anybody else!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My very favorite places are those that require hours in a plane, train, or bus to get to, and which earn a stamp in my passport! Places that serve fantastic food and drink are high on the list, too. Also ... Thunderhill, Sears Point, and Laguna Seca.

Favorite things

How am I s'posed to fit all my favorites into 250 characters? Gah! Music musts: lovely harmonies, great pitch or booty-shakin' beats. Current favorite TV Show: Doctor Who Foodwise, give me spicy, less cooked, pungent, exciting, brothy, meaty, savory.

For fun

In my spare time you'll find me- -with people I love. -spending treasured time alone. -indoor climbing. -pushing or pulling something heavy. -seeking gastronomic adventures. -using my passport. -driving on a racetrack. -laughing.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. It's not a racing manual, actually, it's fictional. If you're a dog lover, or love racecars, or like fiction at all, you'd probably enjoy it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Since there's no explanation box for the income question, and it's a touchy subject, let me say it this way: I make enough to live alone in the Bay Area. It would be great to be with someone in the same tax bracket.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your basic euro-mutt, and I find beauty in all ethnicities, especially when you mix a few of 'em up.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I love churches, and I find religion fascinating -- I can't see myself ever being a churchgoer, though. If you have a fervent belief in regularly worshiping some specific god, and want me to do so with you, we may not get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference