Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you deadlift more than me? Is music important? Is laughing key? Cool--let's meet.

In her own words

Think of the most awesome dog you've ever had (or known if you haven't had the pleasure of owning one). It was loyal, pretty, goofy, an enthusiastic yet not-so-graceful dancer, focused on the tennis ball (...goal-oriented?), an awesome runner, really strong, sometimes hyper, other times cuddly, doesn't like losing a game of tug-of-war easily, doesn't hold grudges, likes hanging out with friends, speaks loudly, and loves music (dogs love music--trust me). I realize it's risky for me to liken myself to an awesome dog, but I do it to weed out the people who don't agree that "goofy is the new sexy." I like to embrace my eclectic set of interests and talents. I came to New York with a BFA in musical theatre; I just finished my first national tour which was exciting. But in addition to my acting career, I value fitness (#CrossFitFTW), always learning something new (most recent: juggling), nurturing my friendships, and most importantly, getting ish done. Nobody else is gonna do it for me, especially in the career I've chosen. I want to date someone who has a similar outlook. The career path or area of expertise isn't what matters to me. It's the values that matter. OH. Before I start sounding too serious, let me please add that laughing is one of my favorite things to do. And making terrible puns. Holler back.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had a mutt growing up for 13 years named Snowball. She was mostly lab and golden retriever. MAN, was she great. The only problem is she was only white as a puppy. She quickly became kind of yellow. Whoops.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The High Line, Prospect Park, the reservoir in Central Park, Hu Kitchen at Union Square, UCB, 16 handles (any location), Washington Square Park when the guy is playing the grand piano, and...I want to find more to add to the list!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Good hair days. Slapstick humor. Puns. Strong backs. Perfume. Jet skiing. Ziplines. Trail running. Scotland. Italy. Opera-preferably baritones and mezzo sopranos. Ponies. Seinfeld. The Simpsons. Kristen Wiig. Labradors. Almost all dogs.

For fun

Getting coffee in a new part of town. Finding a swingset and swinging (as long as no kids are waiting in line to swing). Exploring. Running. Seeing a Broadway show. Talking in accents.

Last read

Mindy Kaling's book: Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor who is paid to act. I sing, I do comedy, and I tap. Also, I am a personal assistant when I'm auditioning and have many a story about that.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
...I also am a big fan of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Musical Theatre from the University of Michigan (GO BLUE!). I went to UNC-Chapel Hill my freshman year as an Opera/Psych double major. (GO TARHEELS!).