Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Woodbury, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-48 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A nice italian guy is waiting for you !

In his own words

I'm a very easy going guy, clean cut and classy. I'm very successful and hard working. I haven't traveled much in my life and would never pass up an opportunity to see or do something new. I am secure with who I am and where I am going. I know what I want out of life and place the highest value on my personal relationships with friends and family. I would NEVER lie or hurt the people I am close to. I try to get something positive and grow from every experience I have in life and I never let bad things or negative people get the best of me. I've always been a leader,not a follower. I always accept full responsibility for everything in my life. Basically, I have myself squared away,know who I am,what I value, and there for I am capable of being a very giving person. Honesty means everything to me because a lie tells me all I need to know about a person. If a person cannot accept responsibility for their own actions, then its hard to have much respect for them. Right? I'm very handy and enjoy working on my homes. I enjoy action movies, the discovery channel, AMC channel and the learning channel. I am a very affectionate and passionate person when I'm with the right woman. My taste in music is varied. The woman I am looking for is thoughtful, kind, and considerate. She is also easy going, clean cut and classy. She is intelligent, confident and not intimidated by an independent gentleman. She is stable and has a sense of direction in life. I prefer a woman who knows what she wants,yet still has the flexibility to keep an open mind. She is willing to live a little,yet still capable of remaining grounded. She knows that there are times to be serious and times to not take things so seriously. She is capable of trusting that special guy and able to give 100% effort into EVERYTHING she does. Strong enough to be herself at all times. She is secure enough in who she is. I'm honest in what I am about and know there is someone out there that would appreciate what I have to offer.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Italian restaurants, seafood restaurants, Subway,Tony Lukes, Hollywood Diner. I always wanted to go to Florida in February.

Favorite things

My favorite food is pasta and crabs. My favorite thing to do when it's raining outside is watch TV. I like shopping at Home Depot, it's a guy thing. I'm good at turning ugly houses into beauty.I like being around easy going nice people.

For fun

Swimming, outdoors, playing poker,beach,boating,boardwalk,enjoying my home,shooting pool,dining out,spending time with that special someone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a very good career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an Italian family. Both parents are married and have strong family values.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference