Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If your seeing my profile...we could be meant to be together...if you don't believe me believe the technology ;)

In his own words

I'm a unique person. I know that sounds cliche, but I really believe I am. I don't know too many black guys into long boarding and indie rock music. I don't know too many guys in general into philosophy, yoga and least not at my age. I don't know too many guys that would rather watch a video on Krishnamurti or String Theory than the football game. Well that's the guy whose profile you are reading lol! I guess some could call me an oreo for listening to rock and playing a guitar, or gay for liking knowledge more than sports. But I know sincerely that I am just a man in search of himself in a world that constantly tries to conform him. A man in pursuit of true peace within himself, and with himself, before and regardless of external pressures. I think that makes me more than a great man, but a great person! I'm looking for a woman that is on a similar search. A woman not caught up in worldy dramas, that has a true confidence coming from within. A confidence that comes from self knowledge and self love. Confidence is the most attractive thing because we all want more of it in its genuine form. My woman has to be physically beautiful, the attraction starts there, and doesn't stop, only continues to build on from there....I have tried to work a relationship with minimal physical attraction and it just doesn't work for me. I want to be proud as hell to have the woman I'm with on my arm. I love beauty, and there's nothing more fascinating than a beautiful woman! So that is needed ;) I'm looking for a woman that has similar interest that I do. Being spirituality, music, and film I was a little apprehensive about using, but I have seen it work for people and it's kind of the way of the future. Its just networking in the end, romantic networking lol. So if you find me interesting drop me an email i'll respond regardless, but I will be honest if I don't think its a romantic match....with that being said, I wish everybody the best positive thoughts and intentions on there search!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Elkorn, long boarding or reading books, or mediating there. The Funhouse (My place of residence). Guitar Center....a musicians toys r us

Favorite things

Music, My cars. My guitar.

For fun

I practice my guitar. Then I practice my guitar some more. Then I mediate. Then I play on my computer. That sums up my life outside of work now a days. I like Hookah Bars. Chill environments. Concerts. Good conversation.

Last read

The Celestine Prophecy. The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a data analyst by day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I meditate, I do Yoga, and I've recently got into Herbalism. I very into learning about spiritual stuff, but not big on the systems of religion. Don't box me in. If I had to choose now though, it be Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree