Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, let's see... Born and raised in...

In his own words

Alright, let's see... Born and raised in France, l lived & worked in Paris, London, Toronto, Vancouver and have been making roots in San Francisco since late '05. Vancouver still has a soft spot in my heart. I've surrounded myself w/ some awesome friends and I'm really grateful for that, and if you were to ask them they would tell you that I'm a nice, easy going and reliable guy. I'm in a happy place in my life and finding that one person that would steal my heart would be icing on the cake so to speak. Could that be you? I value open and honest communications and constantly try to improve how I share my feelings & thoughts w/ people I care about. Personal growth is really important for me - no seriously it is. I'm trying to be as self-aware as I can. I work on my "inner-self" and challenge myself to get out of my comfort zone. On the other I can be goofy and silly at time - often... Banter, sarcasm and wit, all in moderation, are a must. I try to stay as active as I can: hiking, running, golfing, mountain biking, playing soccer. Winter is my favourite "outdoor" season - I crave the white powder and look forward to it every year. I enjoy hanging out w/ my friends, going out for dinner, bike ride in & around GGP, Off The Grid at the Presidio, day/weekend trips down the Peninsula, or up to Marin County, (car) camping in Yosemite or elsewhere, wine-tasting in Napa, taking pictures and making panoramics. I also enjoy and need my downtime; lounging at home, watching movies, documentaries, listening to music or NPR, reading the news online. Some of the things I'd like to find in my partner would be someone who's direct and not afraid to speak her mind. Someone who's going to challenge me. Someone to be my best friend. Someone to travel and be active with. Someone to hang out with when we don't feel like doing anything. Someone to laugh with. Someone who isn't going to run away when crap hit the fan, it will, let's work thru it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've got 2 snobbish Persian cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Got a thing for the wilderness of NA North West corner: BC, Yukon AK. Any mountains. Any places with ice/glaciers. Any ski hills. Any places w/ a view. National Parks everywhere. Vancouver. Tahoe. 24th Street. Serpentine. Chez Papa. Absinthe.

Favorite things

Desserts and sweets, any kind. Comfort food. Fresh brewed coffee. Taking photos, constantly practicing. Listening to pop/rock/jazz music. Hunting lighthouses. Antiques. The smell of fresh cut grass, of the rain, of a forest. Slowing down. Speeding.

For fun

Hiking, MTN biking in the Peninsula. Running at Crissy. Camping. Playing soccer. Hitting small white balls. Checking out SF neighbourhoods. Wine tasting in Napa. Road trips.

Last read

National Geographic. Popular Sciences. The Globe & Mail. L'Equipe. The Power of Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French... that's got to be some kind of ethnicity of its own, right? Just be aware that since I've learned my English in England and spent a few years in Canada, my accent totally confuses people. It's French... and I'm told it's sexy...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic, attended catechism school until my first communion, but then got kicked out for being a little devil in class... That was the end of that.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference