Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-28 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Message me!

In her own words

I never thought I'd have one of these--but here goes nothing. I'm currently a student--super senior status pursing my dreams to work in some way with comedy. I have one more year left--then who knows. Right now I'm really interested in moving to chicago mostly for the improvisation scene--Europe would also be nice. Ultimately I don't know where I want to end up--I like spontaneity--I want to go everywhere. I've been told I am a creative being. I enjoy writing, moving making, directing, etc. I am very serious about my work and have had two successful comedy shows in the last year, I'm hoping to write, or act, or something of the sort in the real world. I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves, is attractive, has a sexy side, has a good sense of humor (my # 1 turn on) isn't too serious, or materialistic, and isn't afraid to be a full out goofball. I'm sick of immaturity and want someone that knows what they want at least to some extent-- and isn't afraid to explore. I am not afraid to laugh at myself (it happens too often) just message me and we will go from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. His name is Finn. He's pretty chill.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently went to Italy this past summer--I feel in love with it. I want to travel whenever I get the chance.

Favorite things

Cooking, yoga, Pilates, live music, acoustic guitar, writing, comedy, standup, coffee, travel, nature,

For fun

Improvisation, anything comedy related. I enjoy going to the beach when I'm able to, the piano bar when I want to drink, staying at home and socializing, dancing,, playing guitar, reading, cooking, trying out a new local place, etc

Last read

The Primal Blueprint--recently went primal with my diet. On a more exciting note..Ellen Degenere's new book "Seriously...I'm kidding"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in my last year of school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree